Bahamas v Cayman Islands
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 2012/13
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill on 21st March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahamas won the toss and decided to field
ResultBahamas won by 9 wickets
PointsBahamas 2; Cayman Islands 0
Man of the MatchM Taylor

Cayman Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Sealyc M Taylor b Peters96 2-150.00
IR Rotseyc Weakley b Gittens13 --33.33
Z McLaughlinb Gittens1718 2-94.44
OR Willisc Brown b GT Taylor918 1-50.00
R Ebanksrun out (GT Taylor)4535 22128.57
C Wrightc Fox b Barry2226 --84.62
KR Ebanksc Atkinson b M Taylor14 --25.00
*+A Hoilettc Fox b M Taylor01 --0.00
KF Bazilc Atkinson b Peters12 --50.00
A Morrisnot out13 --33.33
MO Bryannot out36 --50.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)11
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Rotsey), 2-17 (Sealy), 3-41 (Willis), 4-44 (McLaughlin), 5-101 (Wright), 6-112 (KR Ebanks), 7-112 (Hoilett), 8-114 (Bazil), 9-115 (R Ebanks)
Bahamas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peters4   0202--12.005.00
Gittens4   0252--12.006.25
GT Taylor4   01514124.003.75
Barry4   04013124.0010.00
Weakley3   0130---4.33
M Taylor1   052--3.005.00

Bahamas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Taylornot out8961 6-145.90
J Jemisonc and b McLaughlin1518 2-83.33
RA Tappinnot out1418 --77.78
*+GT Taylordid not bat      
WN Atkinsondid not bat      
JR Barrydid not bat      
T Browndid not bat      
DG Weakleydid not bat      
R Foxdid not bat      
A Petersdid not bat      
D Gittensdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 3 w)5
Total(1 wicket, 16.1 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-49 (Jemison)
Cayman Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KR Ebanks1.10120---10.29
Bryan3   01602--5.33
Bazil4   02501--6.25
Morris3   0410---13.67
McLaughlin2   091--12.004.50
Wright3   0160---5.33

--> Cayman Islands innings batting adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Cayman Islands innings adds 2 runs under
--> Bowling in the Bahamas innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive