United States of America v Bahamas
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 2012/13
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill on 19th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBahamas won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited States of America won by 8 wickets
PointsUnited States of America 2; Bahamas 0
Man of the MatchRG Corns

Bahamas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Taylorb Naseer Jamali12 --50.00
J Jemisonc Naseer Jamali b Bartley1525 1-60.00
RA Tappinc Corns b Rajp2639 2-66.67
WN Atkinsonlbw b Bartley03 --0.00
JR Barryb Baker2927 -2107.41
*GT Taylorc Patel b Saqib Saleem25 --40.00
T Brownrun out (Taylor->Dodson)3116 13193.75
A Petersnot out23 --66.67
J Jagroodid not bat      
NH Ekanayakedid not bat      
D Gittensdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 3 w)7
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (M Taylor, 0.4 ov), 2-29 (Jemison, 6.4 ov), 3-32 (Atkinson, 8.3 ov), 4-59 (Tappin, 13.3 ov), 5-62 (GT Taylor, 14.4 ov), 6-98 (Barry, 18.5 ov), 7-113 (Brown, 20 ov)
United States of America bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naseer Jamali2   0811-12.004.00
Patel3   01201--4.00
Bartley3   092--9.003.00
Rajp4   01411-24.003.50
Saqib Saleem4   0291--24.007.25
Corns2   0210---10.50
Baker1   021--6.002.00
Hutchinson1   0140---14.00

United States of America inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Taylorrun out (Peters)1211 -1109.09
RG Cornsnot out6143 62141.86
AL Dodsonc GT Taylor b Gittens95 1-180.00
*OM Bakernot out2429 1-82.76
BS Bartleydid not bat      
JH Pateldid not bat      
NI Stanforddid not bat      
EH Hutchinsondid not bat      
Saqib Saleemdid not bat      
Naseer Jamalidid not bat      
A Rajpdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 5 w)8
Total(2 wickets, 14.3 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Taylor, 2.5 ov), 2-34 (Dodson, 3.6 ov)
Bahamas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Peters2   01502--7.50
Gittens4   03011-24.007.50
GT Taylor3.30190-1-5.43
Ekanayake2   0270---13.50
Jagroo2   0100---5.00
Barry1   0110---11.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive