United States of America v Cayman Islands
ICC World Cricket League Americas Region Division One Twenty20 2012/13
VenueCentral Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill on 18th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnited States of America won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnited States of America won by 100 runs
PointsUnited States of America 2; Cayman Islands 0
Man of the MatchSR Taylor

United States of America inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Taylorc R Ebanks b KR Ebanks9558 93163.79
TN Surujballyb KR Ebanks79 1-77.78
NI Stanfordc Bazil b Morris3429 4-117.24
*OM Bakerrun out (Morris)3721 5-176.19
BS Bartleynot out23 --66.67
Naseer Jamalidid not bat      
Danial Ahmeddid not bat      
K Ganeshdid not bat      
JH Pateldid not bat      
EH Hutchinsondid not bat      
RG Cornsdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 w)10
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Surujbally, 2.3 ov), 2-119 (Stanford, 13.6 ov), 3-172 (Taylor, 18.3 ov), 4-185 (Baker, 20 ov)
Cayman Islands bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
KR Ebanks4   02621-12.006.50
Bryan2   02101--10.50
Morris3   0371--18.0012.33
Bazil4   0310---7.75
Wright4   03001--7.50
McLaughlin1   0140---14.00
R Ebanks2   0190---9.50

Cayman Islands inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Sealyb Patel613 1-46.15
Z McLaughlinc Taylor b Hutchinson108 1-125.00
*A Hoilettb Danial Ahmed616 1-37.50
OR Willisc Ganesh b Patel03 --0.00
R Ebanksrun out (Ganesh->Taylor)1324 2-54.17
C Wrightnot out3642 3185.71
KR Ebanksnot out815 --53.33
A Morrisdid not bat      
KF Bazildid not bat      
MO Bryandid not bat      
T Taylordid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)85
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (McLaughlin, 2.2 ov), 2-19 (Sealy, 4.4 ov), 3-24 (Willis, 6.1 ov), 4-32 (Hoilett, 7.3 ov), 5-55 (R Ebanks, 13.4 ov)
United States of America bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hutchinson2   031--12.001.50
Naseer Jamali3   021011-7.00
Patel2   172--6.003.50
Danial Ahmed4   161--24.001.50
Bartley4   0110---2.75
Ganesh3   0230---7.67
Corns2   0100---5.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive