Warwickshire Second XI v Glamorgan Second XI
Bain Clarkson Trophy 1990 (South West Zone)
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 19th June 1990 (55-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 7 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 0; Glamorgan Second XI 2
UmpiresPG Bentley, VA Holder

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
IGS Steerb Croft17     
+KJ Piperb Cottey66     
SJ Greenlbw b Somaia61     
GJPB Williamsonc and b Dale39     
DR Brownnot out30     
OS Chagarnot out6     
G Welchdid not bat      
G Smithdid not bat      
P Mirzadid not bat      
S Mubarikdid not bat      
*RN Abberleydid not bat      
Extras(9 lb, 2 w)11
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 55 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-47, 2-144, 3-164, 4-197
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nancarrow7   1150---2.14
Dale10   1421--60.004.20
Croft11   1321--66.002.91
Davies11   0310---2.82
Pook5   0320---6.40
Somaia6   0421--36.007.00
Cottey5   0271--30.005.40

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MJ Cannrun out78     
PA Cotteyrun out95     
A Daleb Brown16     
NR Pooknot out4     
+ML Robertsnot out14     
J Bishopdid not bat      
RDB Croftdid not bat      
KA Somaiadid not bat      
M Daviesdid not bat      
R Nancarrowdid not bat      
*JF Steeledid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 14 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 53.3 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-174, 2-211, 3-216
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith10   1310---3.10
Mirza7   0320---4.57
Chagar6   0270---4.50
Welch11   0430---3.91
Mubarik9   0390---4.33





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive