Karachi Dolphins v Quetta Bears
Faysal Bank One Day Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 15th March 2013 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarachi Dolphins won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarachi Dolphins won by 9 wickets
PointsKarachi Dolphins 2; Quetta Bears 0
UmpiresGhaffar Kazmi, Nadeem Iqbal
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed

Quetta Bears inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzad Tareenlbw b Babar Rehman042--0.00
Abid Alic Sarfraz Ahmed b Mohammad Sami026--0.00
Ali Asadretired hurt0821--0.00
Taimur Alilbw b Haaris Ayaz36731061-49.32
*+Bismillah Khanb Atif Maqbool2245523-48.89
Shahbaz Khanlbw b Haaris Ayaz1325281-52.00
Farhan Khanlbw b Mohammad Sami73328--21.21
Fareeduddinc Faheem Ahmed b Atif Maqbool1623271-69.57
Nazar Hussainnot out11028--10.00
Faizullahc sub b Atif Maqbool2119--18.18
Hamal Wahabst Sarfraz Ahmed b Haaris Ayaz1091111111.11
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 40.3 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-55, 4-80, 5-81, 6-104, 7-108, 8-110, 9-120 (40.3 ov)
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Babar Rehman5   381--30.001.60
Mohammad Sami9   12022-27.002.22
Faheem Ahmed6   02001--3.33
Fawad Alam5   0210---4.20
Atif Maqbool9   21631-18.001.78
Haaris Ayaz6.32263--13.004.00

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanb Faizullah22171731129.41
Khalid Latifnot out65416982158.54
Saeed Bin Nasirnot out3328523-117.86
*Mohammad Samidid not bat      
Fawad Alamdid not bat      
+Sarfraz Ahmeddid not bat      
Wajid Alidid not bat      
Babar Rehmandid not bat      
Faheem Ahmeddid not bat      
Atif Maqbooldid not bat      
Haaris Ayazdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(1 wicket, 15.3 overs)124
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Shahzaib Hasan)
Quetta Bears bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nazar Hussain6   0210---3.50
Shahzad Tareen4   0340---8.50

--> Bismillah Khan passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 6
--> Haaris Ayaz achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Quetta Bears innings (previous best was 3-37)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive