Tyneside Senior Cricket League v Durham Senior Cricket League
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 1981 (Second Round)
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 12th July 1981 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultDurham Senior Cricket League won by 66 runs

Durham Senior Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DC Jacksonlbw b Parnaby20     
T Harlandretired hurt19     
SM Smallc Gilfellon b Atkinson62     
W Barkerb Wishart46     
KB Turnbullrun out9     
DD Parsanarun out3     
R Nananc Parnaby b Cook1     
WB Parkernot out17     
EJ Chatfieldnot out5     
IE Conndid not bat      
G Johnsondid not bat      
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?
Tyneside Senior Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Cook10   1331--60.003.30
Wishart10   0471--60.004.70
Parnaby10   3301--60.003.00
Smare4   0140---3.50
Atkinson9   0481--54.005.33
Hunter2   0100---5.00

Tyneside Senior Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Atkinsonc Jackson b Conn2     
D Collingwoodc Small b Conn7     
Qasim Umarc sub b Conn10     
TG Hunterc sub b Chatfield6     
MJ Brownc Parker b Parsana11     
D Smartc Barker b Nanan42     
P Gilfellonc Small b Johnson0     
D Parnabyrun out25     
R Cooklbw b Nanan8     
AJ Smarec Jackson b Johnson5     
IA Wishartnot out0     
Total(all out, 29.5 overs)123
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-123 (29.5 ov)
Durham Senior Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chatfield7   3151--42.002.14
Conn6   0213--12.003.50
Parsana6   1311--36.005.17
Nanan5   0282--15.005.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive