Tyneside Senior Cricket League v Durham Coast Cricket League
League Cricket Conference President's Trophy 1981 (First Round)
VenueDenefield Bank, Winlaton on 7th June 1981 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultTyneside Senior Cricket League won by 5 runs

Tyneside Senior Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SR Atkinsonc Moffat b Parker33     
D Collingwoodc Moffat b Parker11     
Qasim Umarnot out100     
TG Hunterrun out5     
SM Stokoeb Parker0     
D Smartc Collymore b Rudd58     
RT O'Connornot out11     
IA Wishartdid not bat      
R Cookdid not bat      
JS Wilkinsondid not bat      
P Gilfellondid not bat      
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?
Durham Coast Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Collymore10   0260---2.60
P Walker6   0440---7.33
Parker10   1293--20.002.90
Mercer3   0240---8.00
Rudd10   1421--60.004.20
Mann6   0530---8.83

Durham Coast Cricket League inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Fenwickb Cook0     
W Mercerb Wishart50     
DJ Collymorec Wishart b Wilkinson99     
P Walkerc Collingwood b Wishart11     
B Parkerb Wishart9     
DA Morleyc Gilfellon b Wishart1     
T Walkerc Gilfellon b Wilkinson11     
A Birbeckb Cook14     
HW Mannrun out6     
K Ruddnot out9     
T Moffatnot out1     
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)241
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Tyneside Senior Cricket League bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilkinson10   1402--30.004.00
Cook10   2522--30.005.20
O'Connor5   1250---5.00
Stokoe3   0140---4.67
Atkinson7   0410---5.86
Wishart10   0394--15.003.90





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive