Scaynes Hill v Three Bridges Third XI
West Sussex Invitation Cricket League Division Three 2011
VenueAwbrook Ground, Scaynes Hill on 13th August 2011 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossScaynes Hill won the toss and decided to field
ResultThree Bridges Third XI won by 1 run
PointsScaynes Hill 9 (Batting 5, Bowling 4); Three Bridges Third XI 30 (Batting 10)

Three Bridges Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+H Smithb Hoadley31     
S Dabeerc Langler b Jones17     
A Norringtonst Ridgewell b Hoadley7     
*S Rahmanc and b Hoadley17     
L Dunnellc Green b Hoadley44     
S Brownb Hutchings31     
M Mudirajc Woodroffe b Hutchings0     
T Liaqatnot out40     
D Bidennot out9     
I Roedid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 4 nb, 8 w)14
Total(7 wickets, declared, 48 overs)210
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Dabeer), 2-? (Norrington), 3-? (Smith), 4-? (Rahman), 5-? (Brown), 6-? (Mudiraj), 7-? (Dunnell)
Scaynes Hill bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hutchings12   2412--
Jones5   1251--
Hoadley12   1644--
Langler12   3330--
Parsons7   1450--

Scaynes Hill inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Greenb Brown21     
T Langlerc Dabeer b Dunnell60     
P Morganlbw b Brown7     
*C Markhamnot out35     
M Jacksonc Smith b Dunnell8     
A Jonesc Liaqat b Dunnell0     
M Woodroffec Roe b Brown10     
A Parsonsb Brown28     
+A Ridgewellc and b Brown0     
SJ Hoadleyc Liaqat b Brown4     
J Hutchingslbw b Roe3     
Extras(12 b, 3 lb, 10 nb, 8 w)33
Total(all out, 38 overs)209
Fall of wickets:
1-73 (Green), 2-98 (Langler), 3-105 (Morgan), 4-126 (Jackson), 5-126 (Jones), 6-140 (Woodroffe), 7-181 (Parsons), 8-181 (Ridgewell), 9-197 (Hoadley), 10-209 (Hutchings, 38 ov)
Three Bridges Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roe5   0311--
[unknown]2   0350--
Brown17   6456--
Biden1   0240--
Dunnell10   2443--
Liaqat3   0150--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 49 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 94 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive