Leicestershire Second XI v Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (North Division)
VenueGrace Road, Leicester on 29th July 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLeicestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsLeicestershire Second XI 1; Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers 1
UmpiresIM Armitage, BV Taylor
ScorersAP Scarlett (Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers), GA York (Leicestershire Second XI)

Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
G Clarkc Freckingham b Hoggard2123303-91.30
*CD Piesleynot out5666747184.85
SC Getkatelbw b Cobb61921--31.58
CAM Walkerrun out (Sayer)1213121-92.31
AJ Hosenot out258--40.00
+RW Daviesdid not bat      
SS McKechniedid not bat      
DOD Hamptondid not bat      
Mohammad Abiddid not bat      
JG Hoddledid not bat      
JA Porterdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 71 minutes, 21 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-35 (Clark, 8.2 ov), 2-57 (Getkate, 14.1 ov), 3-94 (Walker, 18.4 ov)
Leicestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoggard5   21011-30.002.00
Wyatt4   02401--6.00
Sayer5   0290---5.80
Freckingham2   090---4.50
Cobb4   0251--24.006.25
Raine1   020---2.00

Leicestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JJ Cobbdid not bat      
K Turnerdid not bat      
AJ Robsondid not bat      
TJ Wellsdid not bat      
BA Rainedid not bat      
RML Taylordid not bat      
+OJ Steeledid not bat      
RJ Sayerdid not bat      
MJ Hoggarddid not bat      
OH Freckinghamdid not bat      
ACF Wyattdid not bat      

--> Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers innings: 50 in 70 balls, 44 minutes
--> Marylebone Cricket Club Young Cricketers innings: 100 in 126 balls, 72 minutes
--> CD Piesley 50 in 55 balls, 63 minutes with 7 fours and 1 six





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive