Unicorns A v Gloucestershire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2013 (South Division)
VenueBradfield College, Reading on 17th June 2013 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGloucestershire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGloucestershire Second XI won by 110 runs
PointsUnicorns A 0; Gloucestershire Second XI 2
UmpiresPK Baldwin, MT Ennis
ScorersS Cashmore (Gloucestershire Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns A)

Gloucestershire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
WA Tavaréc Hill b Bess1922353-86.36
DM Housegoc Hill b Syddall1124232-45.83
IA Cockbainb Park4448645191.67
+CL Herringb Bulcock610141-60.00
*JMR Taylorb Park81214-166.67
RG Coughtrielbw b Hindmarch4348524189.58
MAH Hammondc Bess b Hindmarch82127--38.10
PB Muchallnot out2328382-82.14
GJ McCarterc Hill b Hindmarch277--28.57
MD Taylorb Park118122-137.50
LC Norwellnot out913141-69.23
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 4 w)10
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Housego), 2-38 (Tavaré), 3-53 (Herring), 4-77 (JMR Taylor), 5-102 (Cockbain), 6-144 (Hammond), 7-144 (Coughtrie), 8-148 (McCarter), 9-172 (MD Taylor)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bess8   04512-48.005.62
Syddall8   03212-48.004.00
Bulcock2   0141--12.007.00
Park8   0333--16.004.12
Hindmarch8   0303--16.003.75
Payne6   0360-1-6.00

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BL Wadlanb Norwell510111-50.00
*JR Levittb McCarter2443503-55.81
MS Linekerc Herring b Norwell815231-53.33
GT Parklbw b Muchall31219--25.00
AST Westc Herring b Muchall1715--14.29
MJ Paynelbw b McCarter21012--20.00
JJ Bessnot out1523461-65.22
+LJ Hillc and b McCarter032--0.00
PR Hindmarchb Muchall243--50.00
T Bulcocklbw b MD Taylor92630--34.62
AJ Syddallc Tavaré b Hammond076--0.00
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 10 w)15
Total(all out, 26.4 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Wadlan), 2-33 (Lineker), 3-42 (Levitt), 4-44 (Park), 5-50 (West), 6-50 (Payne), 7-50 (Hill), 8-54 (Hindmarch), 9-80 (Bulcock), 10-84 (Syddall, 26.4 ov)
Gloucestershire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Norwell6   0132--18.002.17
MD Taylor7   03313-42.004.71
Muchall6   11432-12.002.33
McCarter5   2931-10.001.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive