Slough v High Wycombe
Home Counties Premier League Division One 2013
VenueUpton Court Road, Slough on 20th July 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossHigh Wycombe won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSlough won by 4 wickets
PointsSlough 25; High Wycombe 8 (Batting 2, Bowling 6)
UmpiresT Caldicott, MT Ennis
ScorersE Hull, SC Klyne

High Wycombe inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GA Russellst Shazad Rana b Zulfiqar Butt16     
AD Jewelllbw b Zulfiqar Butt1     
+DRJ Cranfield-Thompsonc Shazad Rana b Nawaz18     
*JGE Benningc Shah b Zulfiqar Butt28     
R Jonesc Yusuf b Zulfiqar Butt1     
AA Duncanc Shazad Rana b Sher18     
AFB Birkbyb Zulfiqar Butt0     
SA Zaibc Khan b Sher38     
R Collinsb Khan6     
GM Harpernot out36     
SM Hussainnot out18     
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 6 nb)14
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 66 overs)194
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Jewell), 2-23 (Cranfield-Thompson), 3-58 (Russell), 4-65 (Jones), 5-65 (Benning), 6-76 (Birkby), 7-106 (Duncan), 8-124 (Collins), 9-143 (Zaib)
Slough bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nawaz17   2592-2
Zulfiqar Butt25   7674-3
Sher17   5442--
Shah4   0100-1
Khan3   061--

Slough inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Waqas Hussainst Cranfield-Thompson b Duncan19     
N Shahc Cranfield-Thompson b Duncan47     
SA Khanrun out (Cranfield-Thompson)32     
S Yusufb Collins15     
F Baiglbw b Collins6     
*Z Shernot out50     
Z Uddinrun out10     
D Simpsonnot out2     
+Shazad Ranadid not bat      
Zulfiqar Buttdid not bat      
RI Nawazdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 10 nb)14
Total(6 wickets, 41 overs)195
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Waqas Hussain), 2-84 (Shah), 3-106 (Yusuf), 4-130 (Baig), 5-150 (Khan), 6-189 (Uddin)
High Wycombe bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Collins12   0812--
Hussain5   0190-4
Harper4   0140--
Duncan6   1382-6
Benning5   2200--
Zaib9   1190--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 66 overs
--> Wickets given to bowlers do not agree with batting scorecard for the High Wycombe innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive