Faisalabad v Hyderabad
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2012/13 (Group II)
VenueMirpur Cricket Stadium, Mirpur on 25th, 26th, 27th, 28th January 2013 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad won by 87 runs
PointsFaisalabad 0; Hyderabad 9
UmpiresMajid Hussain, Zameer Haider
RefereeMussadaq Rasool
Close of play day 1Faisalabad (1) 10/1 (Bilal Yousuf 5*, Naseer Akram 1*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Hyderabad (2) 27/0 (Sharjeel Khan 17*, Azeem Ghumman 9*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 3Faisalabad (2) 80/5 (Zeeshan Butt 16*, Naved Latif 9*; 33 overs)

Hyderabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanb Zeeshan Butt63648092 
Azeem Ghummanc and b Asad Ali025-- 
Nauman Alib Asad Ali14711042- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Moazzam Hayat b Zeeshanullah3049695- 
*Aqeel Anjumc Zeeshanullah b Asad Ali40911196- 
Mir Alic Moazzam Hayat b Zeeshanullah21719-- 
+Zafar Alic Ali Waqas b Zeeshanullah0107-- 
Lal Kumarb Ammar Mahmood6410814152 
Rehan Riazc Bilal Yousuf b Asad Ali21019-- 
Nasir Awaisc Ammar Mahmood b Asad Ali4591- 
Zahid Mahmoodnot out2034634- 
Extras(7 lb, 6 nb, 2 w)15
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)254
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-80, 3-95, 4-129, 5-147, 6-150, 7-188, 8-194, 9-200, 10-254 (75.5 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan19   3680-2
Asad Ali20   554511
Naseer Akram18   25101-
Ammar Mahmood4.50161-1
Zeeshan Butt2   051--
Zeeshanullah12   1533-2

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Yousufc Azeem Ghumman b Mir Ali523221- 
Moazzam Hayatb Nasir Awais188-- 
Naseer Akramc Sharjeel Khan b Rehan Riaz73037-- 
Ammar Mahmoodlbw b Rehan Riaz047-- 
Ali Waqasb Nasir Awais361121365- 
Zeeshan Buttlbw b Nauman Ali36721205- 
Naved Latifc Aqeel Anjum b Rehan Riaz6112815042 
*+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Zahid Mahmood175477-1 
Samiullah Khanc Nasir Awais b Zahid Mahmood1636353- 
Asad Alinot out01637-- 
Zeeshanullahc Zafar Ali b Mir Ali024-- 
Extras(5 lb, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 80.2 overs)187
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-10, 3-13, 4-18, 5-92, 6-92, 7-137, 8-173, 9-187, 10-187 (80.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Nasir Awais23   7522-2
Mir Ali6.22142-1
Nauman Ali25   7341--
Zahid Mahmood12   0482--
Rehan Riaz12   5263--
Lal Kumar2   080--

Hyderabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sharjeel Khanc Ali Waqas b Samiullah Khan3530507- 
Azeem Ghummanb Asad Ali921262- 
Nauman Alic Mohammad Salman b Asad Ali1524373- 
Lal Kumarc Moazzam Hayat b Samiullah Khan01932-- 
Rizwan Ahmedc Moazzam Hayat b Naseer Akram938651- 
*Aqeel Anjumc Samiullah Khan b Asad Ali38681166- 
+Zafar Alic and b Naseer Akram912172- 
Mir Alic Moazzam Hayat b Asad Ali1212173- 
Zahid Mahmoodc Mohammad Salman b Asad Ali21114-- 
Rehan Riazb Asad Ali023-- 
Nasir Awaisnot out86122- 
Extras(1 lb, 4 nb)5
Total(all out, 39.5 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-27, 2-50, 3-61, 4-61, 5-93, 6-106, 7-126, 8-130, 9-131, 10-142 (39.5 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Samiullah Khan13   5552-1
Asad Ali16.56536-3
Naseer Akram9   2242--
Zeeshanullah1   090--

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Bilal Yousufb Nasir Awais1062102-- 
Moazzam Hayatlbw b Mir Ali61424-- 
Ammar Mahmoodc Zafar Ali b Rehan Riaz68121- 
Ali Waqasc sub (Shoaib) b Rehan Riaz223-- 
*+Mohammad Salmanc Zafar Ali b Nauman Ali2241553- 
Zeeshan Buttc Rizwan Ahmed b Nauman Ali381031423- 
Naved Latifb Mir Ali943471- 
Samiullah Khanb Nasir Awais1860953- 
Asad Alib Nauman Ali022-- 
Naseer Akramc Zafar Ali b Nauman Ali016-- 
Zeeshanullahnot out043-- 
Extras(7 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-11, 2-20, 3-22, 4-54, 5-54, 6-82, 7-118, 8-122, 9-122, 10-122 (56.2 ov)
Hyderabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mir Ali11   2212-1
Rehan Riaz13   22722-
Nasir Awais8   1232-1
Nauman Ali16.25314--
Zahid Mahmood8   2130--

--> Bilal Yousuf made his debut in first-class matches
--> Zeeshanullah made his debut in first-class matches
--> Asad Ali reached 50 wickets in first-class matches for the season when taking his 5th wicket in the Hyderabad second innings
--> Samiullah Khan reached 350 wickets in first-class matches when taking his 1st wicket in the Hyderabad second innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive