Hyderabad Hawks v Peshawar Panthers
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group B)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 4th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPeshawar Panthers won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPeshawar Panthers won by 44 runs
PointsHyderabad Hawks 0; Peshawar Panthers 2
UmpiresAkmal Hayat, Zameer Haider
RefereeIlyas Khan
Man of the MatchNawaz Ahmed

Peshawar Panthers inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Iftikhar Ahmedst Shahzad Haider b Rizwan Ahmed27263931103.85
Israrullahrun out (Azeem Ghumman)003--0.00
Nawaz Ahmedlbw b Rehan Nizamuddin5334458-155.88
Shoaib Khanrun out (Sharjeel Khan->Azeem Ghumman)3027263-111.11
*Akbar Badshahnot out3924306-162.50
Zohaib Khanb Kashif Bhatti1471011200.00
+Gauhar Alinot out5321-166.67
Mohammad Rizwandid not bat      
Azizullahdid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 13 w)17
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)185
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Israrullah, 0.5 ov), 2-81 (Iftikhar Ahmed, 8.2 ov), 3-104 (Nawaz Ahmed, 11.3 ov), 4-137 (Shoaib Khan, 16.3 ov), 5-176 (Zohaib Khan, 19.2 ov)
Hyderabad Hawks bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rehan Riaz2   01901--9.50
Farhan Ayub2   021031-10.50
Mir Ali2   0180---9.00
Kashif Bhatti4   0451--24.0011.25
Rehan Nizamuddin4   0221--24.005.50
Rizwan Ahmed4   03311-24.008.25
Azeem Ghumman2   02501--12.50

Hyderabad Hawks inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Azeem Ghummanc Imran Khan b Mohammad Aslam1615352-106.67
Sharjeel Khanb Azizullah115611220.00
+Shahzad Haiderlbw b Azizullah69121-66.67
Aqeel Anjumc and b Akbar Badshah2221263-104.76
*Rizwan Ahmedc Shoaib Khan b Zohaib Khan1927312-70.37
Mir Alib Zohaib Khan10911-1111.11
Lal Kumarc Imran Khan b Azizullah108131-125.00
Kashif Bhattic Azizullah b Akbar Badshah25143131178.57
Rehan Riazb Imran Khan13101011130.00
Rehan Nizamuddinrun out (Mohammad Aslam->Akbar Badshah)124--50.00
Farhan Ayubnot out002--0.00
Extras(8 w)8
Total(all out, 20 overs)141
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Sharjeel Khan, 1.3 ov), 2-29 (Shahzad Haider, 3.4 ov), 3-50 (Azeem Ghumman, 6.5 ov), 4-63 (Aqeel Anjum, 9.4 ov), 5-84 (Mir Ali, 12.6 ov), 6-98 (Rizwan Ahmed, 14.6 ov), 7-102 (Lal Kumar, 15.5 ov), 8-125 (Rehan Riaz, 18.3 ov), 9-127 (Rehan Nizamuddin, 19.1 ov), 10-141 (Kashif Bhatti, 20 ov)
Peshawar Panthers bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Imran Khan4   02912-24.007.25
Azizullah4   0293--8.007.25
Mohammad Aslam4   02412-24.006.00
Akbar Badshah4   0362--12.009.00
Zohaib Khan4   0232--12.005.75

--> Nawaz Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 10 in twenty20 matches
--> Shoaib Khan passed his previous highest score of 29 in twenty20 matches
--> Akbar Badshah passed his previous highest score of 27 in twenty20 matches
--> Azizullah achieved his best innings bowling analysis in twenty20 matches when he dismissed Lal Kumar in the Hyderabad Hawks innings (previous best was 2-31)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive