Lahore Lions v Abbottabad Falcons
Faysal Bank T-20 Cup 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueBagh-e-Jinnah, Lahore on 2nd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAbbottabad Falcons won the toss and decided to field
ResultLahore Lions won by 30 runs
PointsLahore Lions 2; Abbottabad Falcons 0
UmpiresAftab Gillani, Kamal Merchant
RefereeNadeem Arshad
Man of the MatchKamran Akmal

Lahore Lions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Nasir Jamshedc Rameez Ahmed b Khalid Usman3935666-111.43
Ahmed Shehzadst Mir Azam b Yasir Shah2826425-107.69
+Kamran Akmalc Yasir Shah b Ahmed Jamal59333791178.79
Umar Akmalb Ahmed Jamal22132321169.23
Abdul Razzaqnot out139172-144.44
Imam-ul-Haqnot out9571-180.00
*Mohammad Hafeezdid not bat      
Mustafa Iqbaldid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Wahab Riazdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)16
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-51 (Ahmed Shehzad, 7.2 ov), 2-112 (Nasir Jamshed, 13.5 ov), 3-148 (Kamran Akmal, 16.4 ov), 4-173 (Umar Akmal, 18.3 ov)
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Junaid Khan4   035031-8.75
Fazl-e-Rabbi4   0340---8.50
Ahmed Jamal4   03721-12.009.25
Yasir Shah3   02811-18.009.33
Khalid Usman4   03311-24.008.25
Sohail Akhtar1   0140---14.00

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yasir Hameedc Abdul Razzaq b Mohammad Hafeez45405341112.50
+Mir Azamst Kamran Akmal b Mustafa Iqbal29232741126.09
*Younis Khanc Mustafa Iqbal b Mohammad Hafeez2626332-100.00
Adnan Raeesb Wahab Riaz012--0.00
Sohail Akhtarc Mustafa Iqbal b Mohammad Hafeez24101431240.00
Khalid Usmannot out27172121158.82
Yasir Shahc Mustafa Iqbal b Mohammad Hafeez011--0.00
Rameez Ahmednot out239--66.67
Junaid Khandid not bat      
Ahmed Jamaldid not bat      
Fazl-e-Rabbidid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)156
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Mir Azam, 6.2 ov), 2-99 (Yasir Hameed, 13.4 ov), 3-99 (Adnan Raees, 14.1 ov), 4-105 (Younis Khan, 15.1 ov), 5-133 (Sohail Akhtar, 17.3 ov), 6-134 (Yasir Shah, 17.5 ov)
Lahore Lions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aizaz Cheema4   0320---8.00
Abdul Razzaq3   0240---8.00
Wahab Riaz4   0301-124.007.50
Zia-ul-Haq2   0240---12.00
Mustafa Iqbal3   0211--18.007.00
Mohammad Hafeez4   02541-6.006.25

--> Imam-ul-Haq made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Sohail Akhtar made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Rameez Ahmed made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Fazl-e-Rabbi made his debut in twenty20 matches
--> Khalid Usman passed his previous highest score of 23 in twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive