China v Iran
Asian Cricket Council Trophy Challenge 2012/13 (5th Place Play-off)
VenueRoyal Chiang Mai Golf Club, Maerim on 12th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIran won the toss and decided to field
ResultIran won by 1 wicket
UmpiresSS Ghaley, U Kuluhetti
TV umpireR Folds
RefereeM Papworth
ScorersA Azad, F Khan

China inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Yang Yu Sangb Loghman Sheikhi71724--41.18
Sun Leilbw b Afshin Tirehdast819271-42.11
Song Yang Yanglbw b Hosain Lashari1522232-68.18
Zhang Yufeib Afshin Tirehdast824291-33.33
*Wang Leib Hosain Lashari52224--22.73
Jiang Shuyaob Afshin Tirehdast01313--0.00
Li Jianc Faramarz Shahbakhsh b Afshin Tirehdast31012--30.00
Wang Jingc Faramarz Shahbakhsh b Masood Jayezeh71016--70.00
Zhang Pengrun out (Abdolvahab Ebrahimpour)41317--30.77
+Zhao Gaoshengnot out22418--8.33
Zhu Xub Hosain Lashari099--0.00
Extras(2 lb, 18 w)20
Total(all out, 105 minutes, 30.2 overs)79
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Yang Yu Sang, 5.4 ov), 2-24 (Sun Lei, 6.2 ov), 3-47 (Song Yang Yang, 11.6 ov), 4-51 (Zhang Yufei, 14.2 ov), 5-56 (Jiang Shuyao, 18.6 ov), 6-56 (Wang Lei, 19.3 ov), 7-62 (Li Jian, 22.2 ov), 8-70 (Wang Jing, 23.3 ov), 9-76 (Zhang Peng, 26.5 ov), 10-79 (Zhu Xu, 30.2 ov)
Iran bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdolvahab Ebrahimpour5   02002--4.00
Dadkhoda Dahani1   0705--7.00
Loghman Sheikhi5   11711-30.003.40
Afshin Tirehdast10   41042-15.001.00
Hosain Lashari6.201132-12.671.74
Masood Jayezeh3   01212-18.004.00

Iran inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salman Sheikhib Wang Lei489--50.00
+Faramarz Shahbakhshc Zhao Gaosheng b Wang Lei82130--38.10
Masood Jayezehb Zhang Yufei1120231-55.00
Dadkhoda Dahanilbw b Zhang Yufei016--0.00
Shirmohammad Baloochnezhadc Zhu Xu b Wang Jing2345483-51.11
*Abdolvahab Ebrahimpourc Zhao Gaosheng b Wang Jing62235--27.27
Afshin Tirehdastb Zhang Yufei02332--0.00
Hosain Lasharirun out (Yang Yu Sang)737361-18.92
Sajed Raeisic Li Jian b Wang Jing51221--41.67
Loghman Sheikhinot out21011--20.00
Mehdi Mansoorinianot out003--0.00
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)14
Total(9 wickets, 125 minutes, 33 overs)80
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Salman Sheikhi, 3.1 ov), 2-25 (Faramarz Shahbakhsh, 7.6 ov), 3-25 (Masood Jayezeh, 8.1 ov), 4-26 (Dadkhoda Dahani, 8.6 ov), 5-56 (Abdolvahab Ebrahimpour, 18.1 ov), 6-57 (Shirmohammad Baloochnezhad, 20.6 ov), 7-65 (Afshin Tirehdast, 27.3 ov), 8-72 (Hosain Lashari, 30.3 ov), 9-77 (Sajed Raeisi, 32.4 ov)
China bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zhang Yufei10   12533-20.002.50
Wang Lei7   0202--21.002.86
Wang Jing10   6123-120.001.20
Zhang Peng6   01906--3.17





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive