Lullington Park v Rolls Royce
Derbyshire Premier Twenty20 Cup 2009 (Group C)
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 25th May 2009 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLullington Park won the toss and decided to field
ResultRolls Royce won by 1 run
UmpiresDA Connor, C Divers
ScorersM Malooq (Rolls Royce), JA Wallis (Lullington Park)

Rolls Royce inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Waseemrun out0  -- 
*Naeem Akhtarc S Eaton b Gough10  2- 
Zain Abbasc Chapman b S Green67  42 
RS Haiderc Gough b Goodwin38  4- 
Muhammad Sultanlbw b Chapman8  1- 
Faisal Khannot out5  -- 
Arfan Fazalb Chapman3  -- 
+W Mohammednot out3  -- 
Kashif Hussaindid not bat      
Kulvinder Singhdid not bat      
Sahd Shafiqdid not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Waseem), 2-27 (Naeem Akhtar), 3-111 (Haider), 4-126 (Muhammad Sultan), 5-130 (Zain Abbas), 6-133 (Arfan Fazal)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Gough3   1121--18.004.00
Shales3   02702--9.00
Dawson4   0230---5.75
Chapman4   02621-12.006.50
Goodwin3   0341--18.0011.33
S Green3   0171--18.005.67

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AJ Goodwinb Naeem Akhtar18  2- 
S Greenlbw b Naeem Akhtar0  -- 
+R Greenc Muhammad Sultan b Zain Abbas10  2- 
S Eatonb Zain Abbas36  21 
T Caronb Muhammad Sultan11  2- 
A Goughrun out41  11 
A Johnsonrun out5  -- 
*J Shalesnot out0  -- 
J Eatonnot out0  -- 
GC Chapmandid not bat      
P Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 9 lb, 4 w)17
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (S Green), 2-31 (Goodwin), 3-31 (R Green), 4-72 (S Eaton), 5-109 (Caron), 6-128 (Gough), 7-136 (Johnson)
Rolls Royce bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naeem Akhtar4   01221-12.003.00
Arfan Fazal2   02401--12.00
Zain Abbas4   02221-12.005.50
Muhammad Sultan3   0221--18.007.33
Kashif Hussain4   0220-1-5.50
Faisal Khan3   0230---7.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive