Saracens Sports Club v Colombo Cricket Club
Premier Limited Overs Tournament 2012/13 (Group A)
VenueRoyal College Ground, Colombo on 11th December 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossColombo Cricket Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultColombo Cricket Club won by 9 wickets
PointsSaracens Sports Club 0; Colombo Cricket Club 5 (Bonus 1)
UmpiresEJAPAM Jayasuriya, RD Kottahachchi
RefereeJF Woutersz

Saracens Sports Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Muralic Hettiarachchi b Fernando1114 2-78.57
DH Sandagirigodac Rupasinghe b Janoda02 --0.00
R Rathikac Niroshan b GACR Perera1056 --17.86
*MNM Aslamc Jayawickrama b GACR Perera1119 2-57.89
S Avaikkarasanlbw b Fernando33 --100.00
MAP Madushanc KST Perera b Fernando04 --0.00
+IMG Liyanagec Niroshan b GACR Perera02 --0.00
YAN Mendisc Hettiarachchi b GACR Perera2322 31104.55
DPSK Silvarun out (Niroshan)35 --60.00
WHLD Fernandoc KST Perera b Janoda510 --50.00
JRMWS Bandaranot out3221 32152.38
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)14
Total(all out, 26.1 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Sandagirigoda, 0.4 ov), 2-19 (Murali, 5.2 ov), 3-40 (Aslam, 12.2 ov), 4-44 (Avaikkarasan, 13.1 ov), 5-44 (Madushan, 13.5 ov), 6-45 (Liyanage, 14.6 ov), 7-56 (Rathika, 18.3 ov), 8-75 (Mendis, 20.5 ov), 9-75 (Silva, 21.1 ov), 10-112 (Fernando, 26.1 ov)
Colombo Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernando9   23436118.003.78
GACR Perera9   03143-13.503.44
Hettiarachchi3   0120---4.00
Jayawickrama1   0150---15.00

Colombo Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KST Pereranot out7466 113112.12
LA Weragalac Madushan b Mendis2552 4-48.08
+WAS Niroshannot out114 --7.14
KHRK Fernandodid not bat      
GACR Pereradid not bat      
MMDNRG Pereradid not bat      
JGA Janodadid not bat      
MSS Jayawickramadid not bat      
WMG Ramyakumaradid not bat      
RJMGM Rupasinghedid not bat      
*DS Hettiarachchidid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 12 w)13
Total(1 wicket, 21.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-84 (Weragala, 17.2 ov)
Saracens Sports Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fernando2   02407--12.00
Bandara3   11101--3.67
Silva4   01801--4.50
Rathika2   0801--4.00
Aslam3   0280---9.33

--> The match was reduced before play started to 45 overs per side
--> IMG Liyanage made his debut in ListA matches
--> MSS Jayawickrama made his debut in ListA matches
--> WHLD Fernando made his last appearance in ListA matches
--> JRMWS Bandara passed his previous highest score of 18 in ListA matches
--> KST Perera passed 500 runs in ListA matches when he reached 9
--> WHLD Fernando made his debut for Saracens Sports Club in ListA matches
--> KST Perera made his debut for Colombo Cricket Club in ListA matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive