Mansfield Hosiery Mills v Clifton Village
Nottinghamshire Cricket Board Premier League 2013
VenueThe Fieldings, Sutton-in-Ashfield on 3rd August 2013 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossClifton Village won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMansfield Hosiery Mills won by 7 wickets
PointsMansfield Hosiery Mills 20; Clifton Village 4 (Batting 3, Bowling 1)
UmpiresD Frith, BW Jones
ScorerS Wyld (Clifton Village)

Clifton Village inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Coombeb Wright02 -- 
CM Mierkalnslbw b Wright1511 21 
SB McNeillb Wright1828 4- 
MW Weightmanc MP New b Wright77133 64 
+RJ Harrisonlbw b Jayasinghe612 1- 
RA Harrislbw b Wright3072 4- 
D Harveyc Wright b Jayasinghe1724 2- 
*DS Lucasnot out1111 1- 
TWA Le Bretonrun out (Fernando)01 -- 
A Khannot out65 1- 
A Turnerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 8 w)24
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Coombe), 2-29 (Mierkalns), 3-41 (McNeill), 4-49 (Harrison), 5-122 (Harris), 6-154 (Harvey), 7-190 (Weightman), 8-190 (Le Breton)
Mansfield Hosiery Mills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright15   26455-
Garside6   2250--
Jayasinghe12   23221-
MP New8   02701-
Manek3   090--
Fernando6   13101-

Mansfield Hosiery Mills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GM Curtislbw b Weightman62107 32 
JAM Newlbw b Turner1755 3- 
+TJ Newnot out6972 10- 
GS Fernandoc Khan b Weightman2736 4- 
*MP Newnot out613 1- 
M Smallwooddid not bat      
J Fraserdid not bat      
KKS Jayasinghedid not bat      
K Manekdid not bat      
M Wrightdid not bat      
K Garsidedid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)24
Total(3 wickets, 46.5 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (JAM New), 2-135 (Curtis), 3-184 (Fernando)
Clifton Village bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harvey8   223021
Weightman12   145211
Turner8   0511--
Le Breton5   0310--
McNeill3   0110--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 50 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 100 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive