Abbottabad Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueAbbottabad Cricket Stadium, Abbottabad on 26th November 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsAbbottabad Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 4
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Masood Khan
RefereeAsif Aslam

Abbottabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Kamran Ghulamc Talha Qureshi b Faisal Rehman0     
Mohammad Tariqc Hasan Raza b Shaheen Zulqarnain10     
Abdul Wahabb Shaheen Zulqarnain9     
Aqib Jamshedc Ahsan Abbasi b Faisal Rehman14     
Waleed Jalilb Shaheen Zulqarnain0     
Mohammad Zubairc Haider Ali b Shaheen Zulqarnain23     
Riaz-ul-Aminb Shaheen Zulqarnain4     
+Mohammad Waqasc Hasan Raza b Shaheen Zulqarnain14     
Asim Kamalc Aqib Shah b Haider Ali15     
Bilal Ahmedb Shaheen Zulqarnain0     
Waqas Khannot out0     
Extras(2 nb, 11 w)13
Total(all out, 20.1 overs)102
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-13, 3-28, 4-28, 5-44, 6-50, 7-72, 8-102, 9-102, 10-102 (20.1 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Faisal Rehman6   1252  18.004.17
Shaheen Zulqarnain7   0517  6.007.29
Raheemullah Khan4   0130  -3.25
Haider Ali3.11131  19.004.11

Rawalpindi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Talha Qureshic Waleed Jalil b Kamran Ghulam47     
Nauman Alilbw b Waqas Khan3     
Hasan Razac Mohammad Tariq b Kamran Ghulam30     
*Yousuf Iqbalnot out6     
Ahsan Abbasinot out0     
Haider Alidid not bat      
Aqib Shahdid not bat      
Faisal Rehmandid not bat      
Shaheen Zulqarnaindid not bat      
Mir Waizdid not bat      
Raheemullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)20
Total(3 wickets, 17.2 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-98, 3-102
Abbottabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bilal Ahmed6   1330  -5.50
Waqas Khan6   0271  36.004.50
Waleed Jalil1   0140  -14.00
Kamran Ghulam2.20172  7.007.29
Asim Kamal1   090  -9.00
Riaz-ul-Amin1   030  -3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive