Lullington Park v West Hallam White Rose
Marston's Smooth Trophy 2003 (Semi-Final)
VenueLullington Park, Lullington on 3rd August 2003 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWest Hallam White Rose won the toss and decided to field
ResultLullington Park won by 65 runs
ScorersJ Goodwin (Lullington Park), T Williams (West Hallam White Rose)

Lullington Park inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Adamsst McLellan b Barrow24  3- 
J Shalesb Hort2  -- 
T Muddc Curtis b Hort4  1- 
*AJ Goodwinc Essex b Ogilvie14  2- 
+DR Hartleyc Elder b Haddon31  3- 
S Goughb Barrow37  4- 
GC Chapmanc Haddon b Ogilvie9  1- 
DR Muddnot out22  -2 
A Shalesnot out18  21 
D Goughdid not bat      
W Chapmandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 19 lb, 20 w)40
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (J Shales), 2-30 (T Mudd), 3-59 (Goodwin), 4-67 (Adams), 5-140 (Hartley), 6-149 (S Gough), 7-165 (GC Chapman)
West Hallam White Rose bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Attenborough10   12507--2.50
Hort10   03924-30.003.90
Ogilvie10   32922-30.002.90
Barrow10   14221-30.004.20
Curtis5   1260---5.20
Haddon5   02011-30.004.00

West Hallam White Rose inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Macec J Shales b D Gough28     
W Essexc Goodwin b D Gough4     
C Ogilvielbw b J Shales23     
L Barrowc Adams b GC Chapman16     
*SP Attenboroughc J Shales b Goodwin10     
M Elderc D Gough b Goodwin0     
+A McLellanst Hartley b Goodwin5     
T Curtisb GC Chapman12     
P Hortc A Shales b Goodwin0     
A Haggertynot out19     
D Haddonc DR Mudd b GC Chapman10     
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 4 w)9
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Essex), 2-46 (Mace), 3-62 (Ogilvie), 4-90 (Attenborough), 5-90 (Elder), 6-94 (Barrow), 7-99 (McLellan), 8-99 (Hort), 9-116 (Curtis), 10-136 (Haddon, 44.4 ov)
Lullington Park bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
D Gough7   2272--21.003.86
DR Mudd5   130021-6.00
J Shales7   21811-42.002.57
W Chapman8   21701--2.12
Goodwin10   2214--15.002.10
GC Chapman7.42193--15.332.48





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive