Liverpool v Formby
Liverpool and District Cricket Competition Division One 2006
VenueAigburth, Liverpool on 13th May 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossFormby won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsLiverpool 7 (Batting 3, Bowling 4); Formby 3 (Bowling 3)
UmpiresBR Garwood, K Wagner

Liverpool inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+AS Rogerslbw b Taylor17     
SS Dasc Simpson b Rogan87     
TE Rollockc Phillips b Taylor14     
JP Titmussb Taylor12     
*SM Nealeyb Scuglia4     
MJP Honot out14     
GJ Blackburnrun out (Dutton)8     
MJ Whelanc Hadden b Rogan0     
MJ Kellydid not bat      
Ikram Malikdid not bat      
N Clarksondid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)8
Total(7 wickets, declared, 150 minutes, 38.2 overs)164
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Rogers), 2-69 (Rollock), 3-104 (Titmuss), 4-127 (Nealey), 5-154 (Das), 6-164 (Blackburn), 7-164 (Whelan, 38.2 ov)
Formby bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Taylor14   2553-1
Scuglia10   0531-1
Dutton3   0100--

Formby inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
GR Morrisb Kelly18     
DV Haddenb Ikram Malik0     
GP Scugliac Das b Blackburn34     
*AS Phillipsc Titmuss b Blackburn10     
DJ Conlanc Nealey b Clarkson6     
M Cainc Das b Blackburn4     
SP Duttonc Das b Blackburn2     
+TCM Simpsonlbw b Clarkson3     
NS Connornot out1     
JR Taylornot out0     
AD Rogandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 5 lb)6
Total(8 wickets, 134 minutes, 33 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Hadden), 2-56 (Scuglia), 3-58 (Morris), 4-74 (Phillips), 5-76 (Conlan), 6-78 (Cain), 7-83 (Simpson), 8-83 (Dutton)
Liverpool bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ikram Malik6   1201--
Kelly9   1231--
Blackburn12   4284--
Clarkson6   272--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive