Lahore Ravi Under-19s v Rawalpindi Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool C)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 13th November 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Ravi Under-19s 0; Rawalpindi Under-19s 4
UmpiresImtiaz Iqbal, Iqbal Butt
RefereeSohail Khan

Lahore Ravi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Asadlbw b Adil Shabbir9     
Mohammad Zahidc Yousuf Iqbal b Usman Saeed63     
Maaz Teemiac and b Adil Shabbir0     
*Faraz Mirc Talha Qureshi b Mohammad Farhan7     
Mohammad Mateenb Mohammad Farhan0     
Ali Shabbirst Talha Qureshi b Aqib Shah0     
+Ameer Hamzac and b Mir Waiz22     
Haider Alilbw b Mir Waiz0     
Ali Mustafac Yousuf Iqbal b Usman Saeed13     
Waleed Khanlbw b Mir Waiz0     
Mohammad Alinot out0     
Extras(9 b, 6 w)15
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-15, 2-15, 3-30, 4-30, 5-37, 6-89, 7-89, 8-129, 9-129, 10-129 (40.5 ov)
Rawalpindi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Usman Saeed8   0162 -24.002.00
Adil Shabbir6   1242 -18.004.00
Mohammad Farhan9   1282 -27.003.11
Aqib Shah6   0141 -36.002.33
Izhar Hussain3   0190 --6.33
Mir Waiz8.50193 -17.672.15

Rawalpindi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sheraz Latifst Ameer Hamza b Haider Ali9     
+Talha Qureshilbw b Haider Ali49     
Hasan Razac Mohammad Zahid b Mohammad Ali1     
*Yousuf Iqbalc Ali Mustafa b Ali Shabbir43     
Ahsan Abbasinot out5     
Mir Waiznot out3     
Aqib Shahdid not bat      
Izhar Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
Usman Saeeddid not bat      
Adil Shabbirdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 17 w)20
Total(4 wickets, 30.2 overs)130
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-24, 3-120, 4-125
Lahore Ravi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ali Shabbir6.20241 -38.003.79
Haider Ali5   0222 -15.004.40
Mohammad Ali7   0221 -42.003.14
Ali Mustafa3   0320 --10.67
Waleed Khan9   2270 --3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive