Hyderabad Under-19s v Faisalabad Under-19s
Inter-Region/Department Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2012/13 (Pool A)
VenueNiaz Stadium, Hyderabad on 17th October 2012 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultFaisalabad Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Faisalabad Under-19s 4
UmpiresJunaid Ghafoor, Mohammad Rashid
RefereeIqbal Sheikh

Hyderabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Khalidb Fahim Ashraf1     
Mohammad Raheelrun out (Mohammad Atif)4     
Shahbaz Alilbw b Ahmed Hassan4     
+Umar Farooqc Mohammad Farhan b Saadullah Zafar35     
Abdul Samib Mohammad Atif17     
Javed Khanlbw b Fahim Ashraf5     
Ali Murtazab Mohammad Atif0     
*Moiz-ul-Haqst Kashif Javed b Shahabul Khan12     
Iqrar Alib Fahim Ashraf4     
Mohammad Naeemc Kashif Javed b Ahmed Hassan3     
Mohammad Saleemnot out0     
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 22 w)28
Total(all out, 38.4 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-15, 3-40, 4-85, 5-87, 6-87, 7-104, 8-108, 9-111, 10-113 (38.4 ov)
Faisalabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fahim Ashraf5.41133 -11.332.29
Ahmed Hassan7   0282 -21.004.00
Shahabul Khan9   2211 -54.002.33
Mohammad Atif9   1282 -27.003.11
Saadullah Zafar8   2171 -48.002.12

Faisalabad Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Samar Gulzarb Moiz-ul-Haq26     
Humayun Zaheerc and b Mohammad Saleem6     
Zain Bashirlbw b Mohammad Naeem5     
Muntazir Mehdinot out35     
Saadullah Zafarb Moiz-ul-Haq17     
*Fahim Ashrafnot out6     
Shahabul Khandid not bat      
+Kashif Javeddid not bat      
Ahmed Hassandid not bat      
Mohammad Farhandid not bat      
Mohammad Atifdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 17 w)19
Total(4 wickets, 26.5 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-38, 3-79, 4-107
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naeem7   0171 -42.002.43
Mohammad Saleem5   0331 -30.006.60
Moiz-ul-Haq8   0342 -24.004.25
Iqrar Ali2   090 --4.50
Ali Murtaza4.50190 --3.93





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive