West of Scotland v East Kilbride
Scottish Cup 2012 (Group G)
VenueHamilton Crescent, Glasgow on 5th May 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEast Kilbride won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEast Kilbride won by 115 runs
PointsWest of Scotland 0; East Kilbride 2
UmpiresWA McPate, BD Papworth
ScorersR Kettlewell, H Mahmood

East Kilbride inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Dalgleishb McNulty0     
HS Grewallbw b McNulty11     
SJ Kampmanc Umeed b Leggat72     
PD Bocockc Balasubramanian b Smith1     
+CH Smithrun out19     
JJ Richardsonc Blain b Brown29     
JG Johnstonb Blain16     
*Umair Saeedb Cran13     
Shahid Mahmoodb McNulty3     
Umair Khanc Leggat b Blain9     
J Hunternot out0     
Extras(4 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 32 w)48
Total(all out, 47 overs)221
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Dalgleish), 2-24 (Grewal), 3-25 (Bocock), 4-89 (Smith), 5-142 (Richardson), 6-185 (Johnston), 7-193 (Kampman), 8-199 (Shahid Mahmood), 9-221 (Umair Saeed), 10-221 (Umair Khan, 47 ov)
West of Scotland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Smith7   0391  
McNulty10   1483  
Cran7   1171  
Blain8   0232  
Leggat8   1371  
Brown5   0241  
Umeed2   0180  

West of Scotland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Jatinder Singhlbw b Kampman1     
G Watsonc Smith b Umair Saeed19     
ARI Umeedlbw b Umair Saeed45     
AS Luthrab Umair Saeed0     
RA Brownc Smith b Shahid Mahmood6     
SC Leggatnot out14     
*JAR Blainb Umair Khan1     
+S Balasubramanianlbw b Shahid Mahmood1     
DS McNultyb Shahid Mahmood0     
IL Cranb Shahid Mahmood1     
G Smithc Kampman b Shahid Mahmood0     
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)18
Total(all out, 34.5 overs)106
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Jatinder Singh), 2-72 (Umeed), 3-72 (Luthra), 4-79 (Brown), 5-83 (Watson), 6-85 (Blain), 7-87 (Balasubramanian), 8-87 (McNulty), 9-101 (Cran), 10-106 (Smith, 34.5 ov)
East Kilbride bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Umair Khan8   1331  
Kampman6   1191  
Umair Saeed8   1173  
Johnston3   0170  
Shahid Mahmood9.53195  





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive