Railways v Rajasthan
Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy 2012/13 (Central Zone)
VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on 18th March 2013 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRajasthan won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan won by 7 wickets
PointsRailways 0; Rajasthan 4
UmpiresRR Pandit, C Shamshuddin
RefereePR Mohapatra

Railways inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
NS Bhilleb Menaria811201-72.73
+AG Paunikarc Yagnik b Chahar3026256-115.38
RK Mishralbw b Menaria147--25.00
PB Awasthib Khatri121527--80.00
KV Sharmac Gajendra Singh b Khatri374041-292.50
AC Gowdast Yagnik b Khatri14913-1155.56
AK Yadavnot out108121-125.00
*M Kartiknot out9791-128.57
KR Upadhyaydid not bat      
K Anureet Singhdid not bat      
HR Rathoddid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 4 w)6
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Bhille, 5.2 ov), 2-39 (Paunikar, 6.4 ov), 3-39 (Mishra, 7.1 ov), 4-77 (Awasthi, 13.6 ov), 5-104 (Gowda, 17.2 ov), 6-105 (Sharma, 17.4 ov)
Rajasthan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Choudhary3   02401--8.00
Chahar4   0241--24.006.00
Menaria3   0102--9.003.33
RR Singh3   02702--9.00
Khatri4   0203--8.005.00
Gajendra Singh3   0200---6.67

Rajasthan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SA Chouhanb Yadav1218212-66.67
AS Lambalbw b Kartik3637417-97.30
RD Bistc Upadhyay b Sharma128102-150.00
*AL Menarianot out46253034184.00
PR Yadavnot out1816213-112.50
+DH Yagnikdid not bat      
RR Chahardid not bat      
MS Khatridid not bat      
Gajendra Singhdid not bat      
RR Singhdid not bat      
AV Choudharydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 2 w)4
Total(3 wickets, 17.1 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Chouhan, 6.1 ov), 2-56 (Bist, 9.2 ov), 3-70 (Lamba, 11.4 ov)
Railways bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kartik4   0211-124.005.25
Upadhyay2   0140---7.00
Rathod2   0100---5.00
Anureet Singh3   02501--8.33
Yadav2   0151--12.007.50
Gowda2   02101--10.50

--> NS Bhille made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> PB Awasthi made his debut in Twenty20 matches
--> NS Bhille made his last appearance in Twenty20 matches
--> AL Menaria passed 500 runs in Twenty20 matches when he reached 14
--> MS Khatri achieved his best innings bowling analysis in Twenty20 matches when he dismissed CK Akshay in the Railways innings (previous best was 1-24)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive