Bengal Under-19s v Delhi Under-19s
Vinoo Mankad Trophy 2012/13 (Quarter-Final)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 6th November 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultBengal Under-19s won by 6 wickets (VJD method)
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, R Subramaniam Iyer
RefereeNH Bordoloi
ScorersS Jee, Sanjoy Dutta

Delhi Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
H Dalalrun out (Ravikant Singh)1011172-90.91
+M Tandonb PB Chakraborty048--0.00
B Guptac and b PB Chakraborty1533601-45.45
A Gomelc Gautam b Debnath40721161155.56
N Rananot out61941173-64.89
R Tyagic Gani b Alok Singh1925242-76.00
*S Sharmac PB Chakraborty b Alok Singh2310--66.67
KP Sharmanot out101016--100.00
SB Thakrandid not bat      
V Panchaldid not bat      
S Rawatdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 42 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (1.4 ov), 2-11 (2.5 ov), 3-40 (14.2 ov), 4-97 (29.6 ov), 5-132 (36.5 ov), 6-147 (38.5 ov)
Bengal Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Alok Singh8   13222-24.004.00
PB Chakraborty11   23521-33.003.18
Ravikant Singh9   2240---2.67
Debnath7   03511-42.005.00
Gani6   0260---4.33
B Vivek Singh1   090---9.00

Bengal Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AR Keshrirun out (Gomel)4285 2-49.41
SG Deyc Tandon b Rawat3863 4-60.32
HS Chakrabortyc S Sharma b Rawat4454 1181.48
B Vivek Singhc Tandon b Rawat2524 12104.17
DP Gautamnot out920 --45.00
+PS Sarkarnot out62 1-300.00
*AA Ganidid not bat      
Alok Singhdid not bat      
PB Chakrabortydid not bat      
Ravikant Singhdid not bat      
SS Debnathdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)15
Total(4 wickets, 41 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-106 (27.6 ov), 2-154 (35.1 ov), 3-155 (35.6 ov), 4-169 (39.4 ov)
Delhi Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rawat8   13636-16.004.50
Thakran4   0150---3.75
S Sharma7   0280---4.00
Panchal10   1420-2-4.20
Rana6   0260---4.33
Gomel4   0210---5.25
Dalal2   080---4.00

--> Delhi Under-19s innings was reduced to 42 overs and Bengal Under-19s innings was also reduced





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive