Tasmania Women v Victoria Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueBlundstone Arena, Hobart on 22nd December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultTasmania Women won by 31 runs
PointsTasmania Women 2; Victoria Women 0
UmpiresW Braid, D Matthews
RefereeRT Widows
ScorersNA Bester, D Gainsford

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EE Thompsonb Strano710151-70.00
C Ryanc and b Strano5541-100.00
EA Burnsrun out (McIntyre)905066104180.00
CL Hallrun out (Villani)2118222-116.67
BJ Pageb Binch1514103-107.14
ME Phillipsst Inglis b Beams257--40.00
*V Pykenot out131416--92.86
+T Kafoanot out9442-225.00
SK Moloneydid not bat      
AJ Silvadid not bat      
KR Fryettdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 70 minutes, 20 overs)165
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Ryan), 2-29 (Thompson), 3-87 (Hall), 4-109 (Page), 5-121 (Phillips), 6-152 (Burns)
Victoria Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hempenstall3   0260---8.67
Strano3   0242--9.008.00
Beams4   0441--24.0011.00
Binch4   0281--24.007.00
AJ Lanning2   01901--9.50
McIntyre4   0220---5.50

Victoria Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EJ Villanirun out (Thompson)6591-120.00
MM Lanningc and b Burns1913113-146.15
JE Cameronc Kafoa b Hepburn1519252-78.95
*+EJ Inglisc Phillips b Fryett6611--100.00
KM Applebeec Kafoa b Hepburn245--50.00
E McIntyrec Phillips b Page45212852214.29
AJ Lanningc Page b Hepburn011--0.00
BC Binchrun out (Kafoa)101120--90.91
MR Stranob Silva9781-128.57
KM Beamsb Silva10991-111.11
KM Hempenstallnot out112--100.00
KM Lambdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(all out, 67 minutes, 16 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Villani), 2-25 (MM Lanning), 3-41 (Inglis), 4-49 (Applebee), 5-61 (Cameron), 6-62 (AJ Lanning), 7-111 (McIntyre), 8-112 (Binch), 9-127 (Strano), 10-134 (Beams, 16 ov)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burns4   03613-24.009.00
Fryett3   01911-18.006.33
Hepburn3   0223216.007.33
Pyke2   0210---10.50
Silva3   0182--9.006.00
Page1   01511-6.0015.00

--> C Ryan passed 500 runs in Women's Twenty20 matches when she reached 4
--> EA Burns passed her previous highest score of 49 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> E McIntyre passed her previous highest score of 19 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> BL Hepburn achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches in the Victoria Women innings (previous best was 3-28)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive