New South Wales Women v Tasmania Women
Australian Women's Twenty20 Cup 2012/13
VenueBlacktown Olympic Park Oval, Sydney on 8th December 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossTasmania Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNew South Wales Women won by 8 wickets
PointsNew South Wales Women 2; Tasmania Women 0
UmpiresWD Hendricks, BW Whiteman
RefereeGE Reed

Tasmania Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
EE Thompsonc Aley b Coyte4548 4-93.75
C Ryanst Healy b Carey5158 5-87.93
EA Burnsc Millanta b Coyte2112 -2175.00
BJ Pagerun out (Haynes)11 --100.00
*V Pykenot out00 --0.00
CL Halldid not bat      
SK Moloneydid not bat      
L Da Costadid not bat      
+T Kafoadid not bat      
AJ Silvadid not bat      
KR Fryettdid not bat      
BL Hepburndid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb)9
Total(4 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-89 (Ryan), 2-126 (Burns), 3-126 (Thompson), 4-127 (Page, 20 ov)
New South Wales Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Osborne4   0180---4.50
Coyte4   0282--12.007.00
Millanta4   0240---6.00
Sthalekar4   0180---4.50
Aley2   0130---6.50
Carey2   0171--12.008.50

New South Wales Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Poultonlbw b Pyke2220 2-110.00
+AJ Healynot out5349 4-108.16
*AJ Blackwellc Pyke b Hepburn3329 4-113.79
LC Sthalekarnot out119 1-122.22
EA Osbornedid not bat      
RL Haynesdid not bat      
NJ Careydid not bat      
SJ Coytedid not bat      
AR Reakesdid not bat      
K Sutherlanddid not bat      
SA Millantadid not bat      
SE Aleydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 w)10
Total(2 wickets, 17.5 overs)129
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Poulton), 2-101 (Blackwell)
Tasmania Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fryett4   03201--8.00
Pyke4   01812-24.004.50
Burns4   02401--6.00
Da Costa2   0190---9.50

--> EE Thompson passed 500 runs in Women's Twenty20 matches when she reached 36
--> C Ryan passed her previous highest score of 48 in Women's Twenty20 matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive