Alberta v Marylebone Cricket Club
Marylebone Cricket Club in Canada 2012
VenueRiley Park, Calgary on 18th July 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossAlberta won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAlberta won by 1 run

Alberta inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AF Sattaurc Finan b Smallwood1226 -146.15
Y Ul Haqrun out (Finan)50107 2-46.73
P Saroyelbw b Finan48 --50.00
Hamza Tariqlbw b Staunton2553 --47.17
S Bashirrun out (Gray)1918 21105.56
S Aurkac Gallian b Gray3137 2-83.78
*Khurram Chauhannot out4137 12110.81
Z Chaudharynot out32 --150.00
K Tahirdid not bat      
Farhan Malikdid not bat      
GW Broadhurstdid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 1 nb, 25 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-36 (Sattaur, 9 ov), 2-42 (Saroye, 11.1 ov), 3-110 (Hamza Tariq, 30.3 ov), 4-136 (Ul Haq, 34.5 ov), 5-144 (Bashir, 36.3 ov), 6-202 (Aurka, 46.2 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smallwood8   03311-48.004.12
Gray4   027112124.006.75
Finan10   05217-60.005.20
Sharma9   0240---2.67
Wright10   14301--4.30
Staunton7   03214-42.004.57

Marylebone Cricket Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
T Webleyrun out (Ul Haq)56     
BRF Stauntonc Ul Haq b Khurram Chauhan5     
R Sharmac and b Farhan Malik46     
JER Gallianc Aurka b Tahir4     
MJW Wrightb Tahir45     
HE Smallwoodc Saroye b Tahir1     
JA Reynardb Khurram Chauhan6     
WTD Hansonnot out14     
CEJ Finanb Chaudhary2     
RDA Lammimannot out1     
JS Graydid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Alberta bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khurram Chauhan9   1212--27.002.33
Broadhurst6   0370---6.17
Tahir10   0503--20.005.00
Chaudhary9   0421--54.004.67
Farhan Malik10   0281--60.002.80
Bashir6   0170---2.83

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Alberta innings add to 48
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Marylebone Cricket Club innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive