Gujranwala Under-19s v Hafizabad Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Sialkot Region)
VenueJinnah Stadium, Gujranwala on 28th, 29th June 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGujranwala Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsGujranwala Under-19s 3; Hafizabad Under-19s 0
UmpiresAsif Farooq, Irfan Dilshad
Close of play day 1

Hafizabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Iftikhar Ahmedrun out (Kashif Nadeem)11     
*Awais Alic Umar Fareed b Nauman Anwar6     
Rashid Latifc Nauman Anwar b Ali Hamza33     
Ali Razac Umar Fareed b Mohammad Zubair0     
Sajjad Alic Umar Fareed b Mohammad Zubair1     
+Waleed Shabirb Farhan Farooqi18     
Shahzad Ahmedc Zohaib Jamil b Ali Hamza38     
Mohammad Asgharnot out30     
Shanc Farhan Farooqi b Mohammad Zubair6     
Abrar Hussainc Kashif Nadeem b Mohammad Zubair0     
Usman Manshac Umar Fareed b Mohammad Zubair0     
Extras(4 b, 3 nb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 69.4 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-38, 3-39, 4-43, 5-70, 6-116, 7-116, 8-135, 9-135, 10-152 (69.4 ov)
Gujranwala Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kashif Nadeem8   1210--
Nauman Anwar4   08112
Farhan Farooqi18   4541--
Ali Hamza16   633211
Mohammad Zubair19.411235--
Usman Khalid4   290--

Gujranwala Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Nauman Anwarlbw b Abrar Hussain20     
Mudassar Alilbw b Abrar Hussain1     
Usman Khalidnot out120     
Zohaib Jamilc Rashid Latif b Shahzad Ahmed14     
Syed Shahzaibc Iftikhar Ahmed b Shahzad Ahmed57     
Haris Alinot out29     
Kashif Nadeemdid not bat      
Mohammad Zubairdid not bat      
+Umar Fareeddid not bat      
Farhan Farooqidid not bat      
Ali Hamzadid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb)6
Total(4 wickets, 45 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-31, 3-47, 4-187
Hafizabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abrar Hussain9   1382--
Mohammad Asghar6   1240--
Shan4   1100--
Shahzad Ahmed13   1712--
Sajjad Ali5   0370--
Usman Mansha5   0470--
Rashid Latif3   0140--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive