Mirpur Khas Under-19s v Badin Under-19s
Inter-District Under 19 Tournament 2012 (Hyderabad Region Pool B)
VenueMunicipal Sports Complex, Mirpur Khas on 4th, 5th July 2012 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBadin Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMirpur Khas Under-19s won by an innings and 217 runs
PointsMirpur Khas Under-19s 9; Badin Under-19s 0
UmpiresAkhtar Ali, Aziz-ur-Rehman
Close of play day 1

Mirpur Khas Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+Behram Khanc Naseer Ahmed b Sachal Iqbal101     
Murtazalbw b Tanvir Ahmed31     
Zulqarnain Khalidlbw b Husnain Khalid40     
Shahbaz Sehtoc Tanveer Ahmed b Saif-ur-Rehman44     
Arslan Alilbw b Husnain Khalid22     
Aqib Goric and b Tanvir Ahmed25     
*Fahad Janc Naseer Ahmed b Husnain Khalid59     
Sheran Mohammadb Saif-ur-Rehman4     
Amir Baigc Sachal Iqbal b Husnain Khalid19     
Mohammad Saleemb Sachal Iqbal1     
Inayat Alinot out3     
Extras(17 b, 1 lb, 3 nb, 6 w)27
Total(all out, 66.4 overs)376
Fall of wickets:
1-79, 2-179, 3-188, 4-227, 5-263, 6-302, 7-314, 8-340, 9-342, 10-376 (66.4 ov)
Badin Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Husnain Khalid15.40944-1
Sachal Iqbal14   1702--
Tanvir Ahmed18   196211
Sajid Ali13   0600-1
Saif-ur-Rehman6   03821-

Badin Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Husnain Khalidb Murtaza8     
Saif-ur-Rehmanlbw b Murtaza5     
Salman Khanc Amir Baig b Fahad Jan8     
Tanveer Ahmedlbw b Sheran Mohammad0     
Danish Ahmedc Murtaza b Sheran Mohammad0     
*Tanvir Ahmedrun out (Inayat Ali)3     
+Zeeshan Haneefb Fahad Jan0     
Naseer Ahmedc Mohammad Saleem b Sheran Mohammad7     
Sajid Alic Inayat Ali b Sheran Mohammad11     
Sachal Iqballbw b Sheran Mohammad4     
Sadam Hussainnot out0     
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 26.2 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-8, 2-19, 3-24, 4-24, 5-27, 6-27, 7-27, 8-36, 9-48, 10-49 (26.2 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Saleem5   170--
Murtaza7   4102--
Zulqarnain Khalid2   04011
Inayat Ali1   100--
Fahad Jan6   1162--
Sheran Mohammad5.22115--

Badin Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
Husnain Khalidc Arslan Ali b Sheran Mohammad16     
*Tanvir Ahmedlbw b Murtaza12     
Saif-ur-Rehmanb Mohammad Saleem0     
Tanveer Ahmedb Mohammad Saleem0     
Danish Ahmedlbw b Sheran Mohammad6     
Salman Khanb Fahad Jan25     
Sachal Iqbalc Mohammad Saleem b Sheran Mohammad0     
Naseer Ahmedc Arslan Ali b Amir Baig25     
Sajid Alist Behram Khan b Fahad Jan5     
+Zeeshan Haneeflbw b Sheran Mohammad9     
Sadam Hussainnot out0     
Extras(5 b, 5 lb, 2 nb)12
Total(all out, 29.4 overs)110
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-23, 3-23, 4-40, 5-55, 6-71, 7-71, 8-77, 9-104, 10-110 (29.4 ov)
Mirpur Khas Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Inayat Ali3   1130--
Murtaza4   251--
Mohammad Saleem4   272-1
Zulqarnain Khalid2   090-1
Fahad Jan8   3342--
Sheran Mohammad8   3264--
Amir Baig0.4061--

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive