Swabi v Federally Administered Tribal Areas
Inter-District Senior Tournament 2012 (Abbottabad Region Pool A)
VenueGohati Cricket Stadium, Swabi on 10th, 11th, 12th June 2012 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFederally Administered Tribal Areas won the toss and decided to field
ResultSwabi won by 16 runs
PointsSwabi 9; Federally Administered Tribal Areas 0
UmpiresJamshed Iqbal, Mohammad Sohail
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Swabi first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alic Wajid Afridi b Usman Shinwari11     
Haroonb Asad Afridi66     
Zohaib Hasanb Asad Afridi37     
Faisal Nawazrun out (Inamullah)0     
Nasir Khanc Asad Afridi b Dilawar Khan17     
Imtiaz Akramb Asad Afridi0     
+Mir Azamc Abdul Aziz b Usman Shinwari4     
*Yasir Shahc Abdul Aziz b Usman Shinwari15     
Baber Khanc Inamullah b Usman Shinwari5     
Majid Khanc and b Dilawar Khan2     
Abdullahnot out6     
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 7 nb, 4 w)26
Total(all out, 50.3 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-133, 3-133, 4-144, 5-144, 6-159, 7-163, 8-174, 9-183, 10-189 (50.3 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabyar Afridi8   1330  
Usman Shinwari13   3524  
Bakhtiar Alam4   0300  
Walayat Mohammad10   3160  
Dilawar Khan8.32252  
Asad Afridi7   1183  

Federally Administered Tribal Areas first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samar Gulc Haroon b Baber Khan9     
+Abdul Azizlbw b Majid Khan19     
Wajid Afridic Baber Khan b Yasir Shah23     
Almar Afridilbw b Baber Khan37     
Dilawar Khanlbw b Yasir Shah0     
*Asad Afridilbw b Yasir Shah2     
Walayat Mohammadc Abdullah b Yasir Shah3     
Inamullahc Mir Azam b Baber Khan9     
Usman Shinwaric Nasir Khan b Yasir Shah0     
Bakhtiar Alamrun out (Nasir Khan)12     
Sabyar Afridinot out0     
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)13
Total(all out, 39.3 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-33, 3-100, 4-100, 5-100, 6-105, 7-112, 8-112, 9-127, 10-127 (39.3 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan14.34313  
Abdullah3   0150  
Majid Khan7   1241  
Yasir Shah13   5325  
Nasir Khan2   0140  

Swabi second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hammad Alib Sabyar Afridi0     
Haroonc Samar Gul b Sabyar Afridi15     
Zohaib Hasanc Asad Afridi b Sabyar Afridi1     
Faisal Nawazb Usman Shinwari6     
Baber Khanlbw b Dilawar Khan42     
Imtiaz Akramc Samar Gul b Usman Shinwari1     
Nasir Khanc Bakhtiar Alam b Sabyar Afridi1     
+Mir Azamc Samar Gul b Dilawar Khan20     
*Yasir Shahnot out31     
Majid Khanrun out (Inamullah)2     
Abdullahlbw b Asad Afridi6     
Extras(5 b, 2 lb, 2 w)9
Total(all out, 31.1 overs)134
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-2, 3-22, 4-34, 5-47, 6-50, 7-94, 8-101, 9-119, 10-134 (31.1 ov)
Federally Administered Tribal Areas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sabyar Afridi11   2444 -
Usman Shinwari12   1482 -
Asad Afridi3.1181 -
Walayat Mohammad2   0160 -
Dilawar Khan3   0112 -

Federally Administered Tribal Areas second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Samar Gulb Baber Khan12     
+Abdul Azizc Zohaib Hasan b Baber Khan1     
Wajid Afridib Baber Khan0     
Inamullahlbw b Majid Khan33     
*Asad Afridic Mir Azam b Baber Khan4     
Walayat Mohammadb Yasir Shah74     
Almar Afridic Yasir Shah b Nasir Khan19     
Dilawar Khanc Nasir Khan b Yasir Shah17     
Usman Shinwaric Yasir Shah b Baber Khan0     
Bakhtiar Alamrun out (Mir Azam)1     
Sabyar Afridinot out0     
Extras(8 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 2 w)19
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-21, 3-24, 4-28, 5-83, 6-117, 7-146, 8-147, 9-163, 10-180 (49.3 ov)
Swabi bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Baber Khan17   2805  
Abdullah6   360  
Majid Khan5   0211  
Yasir Shah16.34472  
Nasir Khan5   2131  

--> Each first innings was limited to 70 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive