Essex Under-15s Women v Norfolk Under-15s Women
ECB Girls County Age Group Under-15 Twenty20 Cup 2012 (Performance Group One)
VenueDenis Compton Oval, Shenley on 6th August 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersEssex Under-15s Women: 12 (11 to bat and field); Norfolk Under-15s Women: 11
TossNorfolk Under-15s Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultEssex Under-15s Women won by 71 runs
PointsEssex Under-15s Women 2; Norfolk Under-15s Women 0
UmpiresV Allen, B Felton
ScorerC Spenceley

Essex Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SF Lennoxrun out (Armes)2229 3- 
MK Villiersb Marzolini3533 6- 
SE Keaneyb Woodhouse1222 1- 
P Patelnot out4423 5- 
*LMS Lawlessnot out79 -- 
+R Neilldid not bat      
MK Farrowdid not bat      
I Harrisondid not bat      
KAJ Hawkinsdid not bat      
LE Bacondid not bat      
E Tsappisdid not bat      
CL Haymandid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 22 w)26
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-63 (Lennox), 2-73 (Villiers), 3-128 (Keaney)
Norfolk Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Marzolini4   0471151
Woodhouse4   02512-
Tirimanna4   01802-
Allin4   02803-
Reay4   0250--

Norfolk Under-15s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+EC Straffon-Lawrenceb Hawkins633 -- 
CS Dhesirun out1825 2- 
*EA Woodhouseb Patel24 -- 
EJ Reayc Villiers b Hawkins05 -- 
HG Kindredb Keaney1318 1- 
RM Armesc Bacon b Villiers36 -- 
L Allinrun out (Tsappis)614 -- 
A Tirimannanot out514 -- 
GEE Spenceleynot out03 -- 
C Evansdid not bat      
L Marzolinidid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)22
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)75
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Dhesi), 2-35 (Straffon-Lawrence), 3-37 (Reay), 4-37 (Woodhouse), 5-41 (Armes), 6-55 (Allin), 7-71 (Kindred)
Essex Under-15s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Lawless3   1403-
Keaney3   051--
Hawkins4   01725-
Patel4   01411-
Villiers3   01415-
Hayman3   016031

--> Bowling in the Norfolk Under-15s Women innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive