Muslim Commercial Bank v Pakistan Automobiles Corporation
Wills Cup 1983/84 (Pool B)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 15th February 1984 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan Automobiles Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultMuslim Commercial Bank won by 66 runs
PointsMuslim Commercial Bank 4; Pakistan Automobiles Corporation 0
Man of the MatchTahir Naqqash

Muslim Commercial Bank inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Anwar-ul-Haqc Shahzad Bashir b Shahid Pervez37     
Pervez Akhtarc Shaukat Mirza b Arshad Nawaz64     
+Asif Alirun out6     
Nadeem Yousufc Ghaffar Kazmi b Shahid Mahboob34     
*Ijaz Faqihst Shahzad Bashir b Yahya Toor40     
Tahir Naqqashc Ghaffar Kazmi b Shahid Mahboob5     
Mohiuddin Khanb Shahid Mahboob0     
Salahuddin Ranast Shahzad Bashir b Yahya Toor9     
Zaigham Burkic Yahya Toor b Shahid Mahboob4     
Asad Mahmoodb Yahya Toor3     
Farrukh Zamannot out1     
Extras(5 b, 10 lb, 1 nb, 18 w)34
Total(all out, 44 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-91, 2-119, 3-120, 4-195, 5-209, 6-209, 7-218, 8-227, 9-231, 10-237 (44 ov)
Pakistan Automobiles Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Mahboob8   1244--12.003.00
Moin Mumtaz9   1450---5.00
Umar Rasheed6   0360---6.00
Arshad Nawaz9   0501--54.005.56
Shahid Pervez5   0201--30.004.00
Yahya Toor7   0473--14.006.71

Pakistan Automobiles Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahid Mahboobc Asad Mahmood b Nadeem Yousuf2     
+Shahzad Bashirb Zaigham Burki14     
Ijaz Ahmedrun out9     
Umar Rasheedb Tahir Naqqash40     
Moin Mumtazb Nadeem Yousuf3     
Shaukat Mirzac Anwar-ul-Haq b Mohiuddin Khan51     
Ghaffar Kazmib Tahir Naqqash18     
Qaiser Hussainb Tahir Naqqash9     
Yahya Toorc Farrukh Zaman b Tahir Naqqash1     
*Arshad Nawaznot out3     
Shahid Pervezb Zaigham Burki1     
Extras(6 b, 8 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)20
Total(all out, 33 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-29, 3-31, 4-34, 5-128, 6-140, 7-152, 8-167, 9-168, 10-171 (33 ov)
Muslim Commercial Bank bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zaigham Burki7   0162--21.002.29
Nadeem Yousuf7   0352--21.005.00
Mohiuddin Khan4   0271--24.006.75
Farrukh Zaman5   0290---5.80
Ijaz Faqih6   0370---6.17
Tahir Naqqash4   0134--6.003.25

--> Pervez Akhtar made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Arshad Nawaz made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Pervez Akhtar passed his previous highest score of 15 in List A matches
--> Yahya Toor achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Muslim Commercial Bank innings (previous best was 2-52)
--> Tahir Naqqash achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Pakistan Automobiles Corporation innings (previous best was 3-9)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive