Cumbria Under-17s v The Forty Club
Other matches in England 2008
VenueTynefield Park, Penrith on 28th May 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossThe Forty Club won the toss and decided to field
ResultCumbria Under-17s won by 52 runs
Umpires[unknown], S Hulse

Cumbria Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JWR Milesc [unknown] b Welbourne45  71 
AN Atkinsonc [unknown] b Welbourne46  81 
B Littletonst Whitehead b Welbourne10  1- 
S Hylandc [unknown] b Roscoe27  1- 
B Barrowc [unknown] b Roscoe1  -- 
EAB Readnot out58  71 
+J Websterb Roscoe1  -- 
G Hillc [unknown] b Roscoe0  -- 
M Hillb Roscoe0  -- 
D Davidsonc and b Welbourne0  -- 
MJ Studtnot out6  1- 
LP Readdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)8
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
The Forty Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Eggleston4   0360---9.00
Barrow9   3290---3.22
Welbourne19   1894--28.504.68
Roscoe13   4435--15.603.31

The Forty Club inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AK Farec Hyland b G Hill0     
S Priestleyc Atkinson b Studt16     
+T Whitehead hit wkt b LP Read71     
F Brooker-Careyc Littleton b M Hill6     
S Fosterc Littleton b EAB Read1     
W Birtwistlec Barrow b M Hill5     
S Dalbyb Webster4     
D Welbournec Littleton b Barrow17     
M Egglestonc Littleton b Barrow0     
*K Roscoenot out2     
N Barrowretired hurt0     
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 13 w)28
Total(all out, 37.4 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-150 (37.4 ov)
Cumbria Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
EAB Read4   0281--24.007.00
G Hill5   281--30.001.60
Studt6   0201--36.003.33
Davidson6   2130---2.17
M Hill5   0292--15.005.80
LP Read6   1191--36.003.17
Webster4   0141--24.003.50

--> The overs in the bowling analyses for the Cumbria Under-17s innings add to 45
--> Bowling in the The Forty Club innings adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive