Sunderland v South Shields
Dukes North East Premier League Division One 2012
VenueAshbrooke, Sunderland on 11th August 2012 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSunderland won the toss and decided to field
ResultSunderland won by 4 wickets
PointsSunderland 21 (Batting 1, Bowling 5); South Shields 4 (Batting 1, Bowling 3)
UmpiresP Haley, C Stonehouse

South Shields inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
C Watsonb Waterson13     
A Elliottlbw b Hooker1     
AJ Shawc Shaw b Davison29     
Rameez Shahzadc Shaw b Sanderson14     
GJ Dunnb Thorpe4     
+C Rainbowc Dale b Jaspreet Singh31     
N Watsonc Dale b Jaspreet Singh0     
*MJ Muchallb Jaspreet Singh19     
M Appletonc Shurben b Davison0     
R Scorerc Shurben b Jaspreet Singh3     
C Brydennot out8     
Extras(9 b, 9 lb, 3 nb, 4 w)25
Total(all out, 60.2 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Elliott), 2-25 (C Watson), 3-57 (Rameez Shahzad), 4-64 (Dunn), 5-96 (Shaw), 6-96 (N Watson), 7-120 (Rainbow), 8-121 (Appleton), 9-124 (Scorer), 10-147 (Muchall, 60.2 ov)
Sunderland bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Waterson10   3151--
Hooker8   3141--
Thorpe7   3131--
Sanderson7   3161--
Davison14   3352--
Jaspreet Singh14.24364--

Sunderland inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+MAP Dalest Rainbow b Rameez Shahzad39     
*DG Shurbenc Shaw b Muchall2     
M Turnsc N Watson b Muchall56     
AM Thorpec Rameez Shahzad b Muchall29     
CJ Hookernot out12     
CA Burdonb Muchall2     
DW Shawrun out0     
Jaspreet Singhnot out0     
K Watersondid not bat      
DJ Sandersondid not bat      
G Davisondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)8
Total(6 wickets, 38.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shurben), 2-89 (Dale), 3-132 (Turns), 4-133 (Thorpe), 5-142 (Burdon), 6-143 (Shaw)
South Shields bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
C Watson11   2490--
Rameez Shahzad9   0241--
Elliott2   0250--
Scorer3   050--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 65 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 120 overs
--> South Shields score at 60 overs was 147-9





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive