Stamford School v Oakham School
Other matches in England 2008
VenueStamford School Ground, Stamford on 24th June 2008 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOakham School won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOakham School won by 30 runs
UmpiresR Herbert?, HD Roberts
ScorersM Smith, R Williamson

Oakham School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JAD McCormackc Lindley b Felgate519231-26.32
FCA Taylorc Spurr b Felgate015--0.00
CA Frenchc Lindley b Dalby717201-41.18
JJ Cobbc Mhlanga b Edwards4152738-78.85
J Grundyc Anders b Spurr1135432-31.43
JEP Darkeb Lindley11822--5.56
OW Hammondnot out7162618-114.52
AT Martinrun out1723211-73.91
GH Mayburynot out61331--46.15
J Cuthbertdid not bat      
ACF Wyattdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 3 lb, 33 w)42
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)201
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Taylor), 2-18 (McCormack), 3-18 (French), 4-71 (Grundy), 5-91 (Darke), 6-92 (Cobb), 7-147 (Martin)
Stamford School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Dalby8   23212-48.004.00
Felgate8   02324-24.002.88
Spurr3   015110-18.005.00
Edwards6   03016-36.005.00
Lindley8   14011-48.005.00
Mahsood5   03603--7.20
Hook2   0160---8.00

Stamford School inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Mhlangab Wyatt043--0.00
S Mahsoodc French b Maybury1427341-51.85
TP Andersc Martin b Wyatt1234353-35.29
OF Lindleyrun out3860812163.33
WC Felgatelbw b Darke52324--21.74
S Edwardsb French63842--15.79
J Garnernot out4035378-114.29
T Williamsb Darke013--0.00
G Hookc Martin b French2611--33.33
V Spurrnot out61512--40.00
T Dalbydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 32 w)48
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)171
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Mhlanga), 2-36 (Mahsood), 3-41 (Anders), 4-55 (Felgate), 5-107 (Edwards), 6-117 (Lindley), 7-120 (Williams), 8-142 (Hook)
Oakham School bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wyatt8   02725-24.003.38
Maybury8   02814-48.003.50
Cuthbert8   1170---2.12
Darke6   12526118.004.17
Cobb5   03503--7.00
French5   02621215.005.20

--> AT Martin scored 1 five in the Oakham School innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive