Tioga v New Jersey Athletic Club
Other matches in United States of America 1892
VenueTioga Cricket Club Ground, Philadelphia on 4th July 1892 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMatch drawn (Tioga won on first innings)

Tioga first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Guestc Luks b Reid43     
E Eastwoodb Tyers4     
*WTG Bristolb Ellis0     
FH Batesb Reid9     
JB Kingc Darvell b Gunn33     
HC Howellb Tyers5     
EM Cregarb Tyers20     
+WF Wingateb Gunn9     
HW Helmboldb Gunn6     
LH van Dusennot out0     
G Cliftonb Tyers0     
Total(all out, 43 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-153 (43 ov)
New Jersey Athletic Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tyers21   5494--
Ellis7   0271--
Reid9   1262--
Gunn6   1293--

New Jersey Athletic Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FC Calderc Wingate b King7     
JL Reidc King b Bristol0     
JH Lacylbw b Bristol1     
H Tyersnot out28     
HA Youngb King0     
EJ Darvellb King5     
A Gunnb King9     
W Ellisb King0     
CV Hitchinsb King12     
J Gillrun out3     
J Luksc Wingate b Guest8     
Total(all out, 29.3 overs)89
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-89 (29.3 ov)
Tioga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
King15   5216-1
Bristol9   5282--
Cregar5   0230--

New Jersey Athletic Club second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
FC Calderc Helmbold b Clifton12     
JL Reidb King1     
JH Lacyrun out22     
H Tyersnot out68     
HA Youngb King1     
EJ Darvellb King0     
A Gunnrun out11     
W Ellisb King4     
CV Hitchinslbw b King11     
J Gillnot out1     
J Luksdid not bat      
Total(8 wickets, 43 overs)145
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Tioga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Clifton10   1251--
Howell7   2150--
Bates2   140--
Bristol7   1240--
King12   2395--
Helmbold3   0160--
Wingate2   080--

--> Tioga first innings batting adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive