Habib Bank Limited v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueIqbal Stadium, Faisalabad on 19th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHabib Bank Limited won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHabib Bank Limited won by 154 runs
UmpiresSaleem Badar, Zameer Haider
RefereeKhatib Rizwan

Habib Bank Limited inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Imran Farhatc Mohammad Abbas b Bilal Asif125107134134116.82
Taufeeq Umarlbw b Kamran Younis1001131697-88.50
Ahmed Shehzadc Mohammad Abbas b Bilal Asif012--0.00
+Humayun Farhatb Mohammad Azhar38233732165.22
*Hasan Razanot out3737504-100.00
Aftab Alamc Mukhtar Ahmed b Atif Jabbar22162511137.50
Fahad Masoodst Mubeen Mughal b Bilal Asif238--66.67
Shan Masooddid not bat      
Shahid Nazirdid not bat      
Mohammad Aslamdid not bat      
Danish Kaneriadid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 5 w)10
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)334
Fall of wickets:
1-220, 2-221, 3-266, 4-274, 5-318, 6-334 (50 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Abbas10   06302--6.30
Atif Jabbar10   06212-60.006.20
Bilal Asif10   0703--20.007.00
Mohammad Azhar10   0641--60.006.40
Kamran Younis10   0701--60.007.00

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Yasinst Humayun Farhat b Aftab Alam4153825-77.36
Mukhtar Ahmedc Imran Farhat b Shahid Nazir1411212-127.27
Kamran Younisc Shan Masood b Aftab Alam2023354-86.96
Mohammad Ayublbw b Aftab Alam1218191-66.67
*Mansoor Amjadc Shan Masood b Mohammad Aslam203232--62.50
Shehzad Malikc Humayun Farhat b Danish Kaneria4472781-61.11
+Mubeen Mughalc Taufeeq Umar b Mohammad Aslam255--40.00
Mohammad Azharc sub (Irfan Fazil) b Danish Kaneria72118--33.33
Bilal Asifc Shahid Nazir b Danish Kaneria2117--18.18
Mohammad Abbasc Shahid Nazir b Danish Kaneria037--0.00
Atif Jabbarnot out6413--150.00
Extras(1 lb, 11 w)12
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)180
Fall of wickets:
1-33, 2-74, 3-99, 4-100, 5-136, 6-142, 7-160, 8-163, 9-163, 10-180 (42.1 ov)
Habib Bank Limited bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shahid Nazir5   03813-30.007.60
Fahad Masood6   03207--5.33
Mohammad Aslam10   0412--30.004.10
Aftab Alam10   0313--20.003.10
Danish Kaneria6.10284--9.254.54
Taufeeq Umar4   070---1.75
Imran Farhat1   020---2.00

--> Shehzad Malik made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mubeen Mughal made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Mohammad Azhar made his last appearance in List A matches
--> Bilal Asif achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Habib Bank Limited innings (previous best was 2-15)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive