Islamabad Leopards v Pakistan International Airlines
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Semi-Final)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 19th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossPakistan International Airlines won the toss and decided to field
ResultPakistan International Airlines won by 4 wickets
UmpiresNadeem Ghauri, Riazuddin
RefereeIshtiaq Ahmed

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Afaq Raheemlbw b Anwar Ali51924--26.32
Umair Khanb Zia-ul-Haq1434642-41.18
Raheel Majeedc Faisal Iqbal b Shoaib Malik2443503-55.81
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Anop Santosh b Zia-ul-Haq109162-111.11
*Zohaib Ahmednot out6896 5-70.83
Faizan Riazc Shoaib Khan b Shoaib Malik5883985-69.88
+Naeem Anjumb Shoaib Malik122--50.00
Imad Wasimc Kamran Sajid b Shoaib Malik478--57.14
Kamran Hussainnot out138 2-162.50
Shehzad Azamdid not bat      
Nasrullah Khandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 1 nb, 12 w)15
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)212
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-43, 3-55, 4-64, 5-180, 6-182, 7-189
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah10   14301--4.30
Anwar Ali8   12414-48.003.00
Shoaib Malik10   05041-15.005.00
Zia-ul-Haq9   04623127.005.11
Tahir Khan10   04103--4.10
Kamran Sajid3   060---2.00

Pakistan International Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Faraz Alirun out (Zohaib Ahmed)2832455-87.50
Kamran Sajidc Shehzad Azam b Raheel Majeed3377101--42.86
*Shoaib Malikc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Kamran Hussain60881101-68.18
Faisal Iqbalc Imad Wasim b Raheel Majeed91412--64.29
Shoaib Khannot out5865794189.23
Fahad Iqballbw b Kamran Hussain022--0.00
+Anop Santoshb Nasrullah Khan211727-1123.53
Anwar Alinot out226--100.00
Tahir Khandid not bat      
Najaf Shahdid not bat      
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(6 wickets, 49.2 overs)214
Fall of wickets:
1-40, 2-96, 3-112, 4-162, 5-162, 6-200
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasrullah Khan10   2381-160.003.80
Shehzad Azam6   0310---5.17
Zohaib Ahmed3   0100---3.33
Kamran Hussain10   1372--30.003.70
Imad Wasim9.20500---5.36
Afaq Raheem6   02701--4.50
Raheel Majeed5   0202--15.004.00

--> Raheel Majeed passed 1500 runs in List A matches when he reached 2
--> Zohaib Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 64 in List A matches
--> Anop Santosh passed his previous highest score of 18 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive