Rawalpindi Rams v Abbottabad Falcons
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 14th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAbbottabad Falcons won by 2 wickets
PointsRawalpindi Rams 0; Abbottabad Falcons 2
UmpiresAhmed Shahab, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
RefereeMohammad Javed

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Jamal Anwarc Riaz Kail b Zeeshan Khan4441-100.00
Awais Ziarun out (Mohammad Naeem)2217305-129.41
Shoaib Ahmedc Hammad Ali b Shakeel Shah3450724-68.00
Naved Malikc Khalid Usman b Nabeeullah1812--12.50
Umar Waheedb Zeeshan Khan62891243-69.66
*Babar Naeemst Fawad Khan b Shakeel Shah3852423-73.08
Yasim Murtazac Hammad Ali b Nabeeullah68596761115.25
Mohammad Nawazrun out (Khalid Usman)1616221-100.00
Nasir Maliknot out846-1200.00
Kaleem Sananot out113--100.00
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 9 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)267
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-38, 3-50, 4-79, 5-144, 6-211, 7-258, 8-258
Abbottabad Falcons bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Zeeshan Khan6   05021-18.008.33
Nabeeullah7   13623-21.005.14
Khalid Usman10   0490---4.90
Inam Khan10   04702--4.70
Shakeel Shah10   03722-30.003.70
Riaz Kail7   04401--6.29

Abbottabad Falcons inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mohammad Naeemb Sadaf Hussain1525441-60.00
Hammad Alilbw b Babar Naeem3146814-67.39
Rameez Ahmedc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Nawaz4657645280.70
Almar Afridib Mohammad Nawaz5073724-68.49
Riaz Kailc Yasim Murtaza b Nasir Malik4755613-85.45
+Fawad Khanrun out (Mohammad Nawaz)5351-166.67
*Khalid Usmannot out50233781217.39
Zeeshan Khanc Naved Malik b Mohammad Nawaz8891-100.00
Shakeel Shahlbw b Nasir Malik013--0.00
Inam Khannot out10720-1142.86
Nabeeullahdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 8 w)9
Total(8 wickets, 49.4 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-37, 2-70, 3-102, 4-193, 5-200, 6-206, 7-222, 8-224
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sadaf Hussain7   02212-42.003.14
Nasir Malik8.405823-26.006.69
Kaleem Sana5   03302--6.60
Yasim Murtaza10   14001--4.00
Babar Naeem7   0361--42.005.14
Mohammad Nawaz9   0663--18.007.33
Umar Waheed3   0150---5.00

--> Almar Afridi made his debut in List A matches
--> Yasim Murtaza passed his previous highest score of 63 in List A matches
--> Rameez Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 31 in List A matches
--> Shakeel Shah made his debut for Abbottabad Falcons in List A matches
--> Mohammad Nawaz achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Abbottabad Falcons innings (previous best was 1-38)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive