Rawalpindi Rams v Karachi Dolphins
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueRawalpindi Cricket Stadium, Rawalpindi on 12th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRawalpindi Rams won the toss and decided to field
ResultRawalpindi Rams won by 77 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsRawalpindi Rams 2; Karachi Dolphins 0
UmpiresIjaz Ahmed, Qaiser Waheed
RefereeMohammad Javed

Karachi Dolphins inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanb Kaleem Sana023--0.00
Khalid Latifnot out14015621411489.74
Fazal Subhanc Jamal Anwar b Mohammad Nawaz5056918-89.29
Asif Zakirrun out (Awais Zia)112626--42.31
Ahmed Iqbalc Jamal Anwar b Nasir Malik2934473-85.29
Tariq Haroonc Nasir Malik b Yasim Murtaza279--28.57
*Mohammad Samist Jamal Anwar b Yasim Murtaza6811--75.00
Tanvir Ahmedc Awais Zia b Nasir Malik11771-157.14
+Javed Mansoornot out116151-183.33
Azam Hussaindid not bat      
Haaris Ayazdid not bat      
Extras(2 nb, 7 w)9
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-104, 3-136, 4-207, 5-214, 6-224, 7-237
Rawalpindi Rams bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Kaleem Sana7   1411-242.005.86
Sadaf Hussain4   02101--5.25
Nasir Malik9   05522-27.006.11
Babar Naeem10   04002--4.00
Yasim Murtaza10   07421-30.007.40
Mohammad Nawaz10   03811-60.003.80

Rawalpindi Rams inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Jamal Anwarc Shahzaib Hasan b Mohammad Sami4548695193.75
Awais Ziarun out (Mohammad Sami)4133587-124.24
Naved Maliknot out58396853148.72
Shoaib Ahmednot out4348574189.58
Umar Waheeddid not bat      
Mohammad Nawazdid not bat      
Yasim Murtazadid not bat      
*Babar Naeemdid not bat      
Nasir Malikdid not bat      
Kaleem Sanadid not bat      
Sadaf Hussaindid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 4 w)9
Total(2 wickets, 28 overs)196
Fall of wickets:
1-90, 2-108
Karachi Dolphins bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tanvir Ahmed6   0390---6.50
Mohammad Sami5   04713-30.009.40
Tariq Haroon7   0400---5.71
Azam Hussain6   03101--5.17
Haaris Ayaz4   0340---8.50

--> When play was halted Rawalpindi Rams needed to have scored 120 runs to win
--> Ahmed Iqbal made his debut in List A matches
--> Shoaib Ahmed made his debut in List A matches
--> Kaleem Sana made his debut in List A matches
--> Fazal Subhan passed his previous highest score of 26 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive