Faisalabad Wolves v Sialkot Stallions
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 12th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSialkot Stallions won the toss and decided to field
ResultSialkot Stallions won by 7 wickets
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 0; Sialkot Stallions 2
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Rasheed Bhatti
RefereeArshad Pervez

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Asif Alic Mansoor Amjad b Mohammad Imran2228313-78.57
Moazzam Hayatlbw b Bilal Asif71852--38.89
Mohammad Shahidb Mohammad Azhar21626--12.50
Asif Hussainc Mubeen Mughal b Mohammad Azhar1148452-22.92
Zeeshan Buttb Mohammad Azhar1021271-47.62
*+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Mohammad Azhar73027--23.33
Shoaib Shahc Mansoor Amjad b Kamran Younis33425--8.82
Aqeel Ahmedc Kamran Younis b Mohammad Azhar011--0.00
Ehsan Adilc Mubeen Mughal b Atif Jabbar2236562-61.11
Waqas Maqsoodc Mubeen Mughal b Bilal Asif1618142-88.89
Naseer Akramnot out52533--20.00
Extras(1 lb, 6 w)7
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-34, 3-34, 4-54, 5-59, 6-64, 7-64, 8-66, 9-66, 10-112 (45.5 ov)
Sialkot Stallions bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Imran5   12011-30.004.00
Atif Jabbar7.532712-47.003.45
Bilal Asif10   3152--30.001.50
Mohammad Azhar10   3205--12.002.00
Kamran Younis10   22111-60.002.10
Mukhtar Ahmed1   030---3.00
Mansoor Amjad2   0502--2.50

Sialkot Stallions inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Mukhtar Ahmedc Moazzam Hayat b Naseer Akram1634521-47.06
Sunny Pervezc Mohammad Shahid b Naseer Akram47111-57.14
Mohammad Ayubc Asif Hussain b Naseer Akram1725322-68.00
*Mansoor Amjadnot out3158783-53.45
Shehzad Maliknot out3248693166.67
Kamran Younisdid not bat      
+Mubeen Mughaldid not bat      
Bilal Asifdid not bat      
Mohammad Azhardid not bat      
Atif Jabbardid not bat      
Mohammad Imrandid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 8 w)14
Total(3 wickets, 29 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-10, 2-23, 3-42
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naseer Akram10   02832-20.002.80
Ehsan Adil7   12802--4.00
Shoaib Shah5   0130---2.60
Waqas Maqsood3   01501--5.00
Zeeshan Butt2   160---3.00
Aqeel Ahmed2   01803--9.00

--> Moazzam Hayat made his debut in List A matches
--> Sunny Pervez made his debut in List A matches
--> Atif Jabbar made his debut in List A matches
--> Mukhtar Ahmed passed his previous highest score of 10 in List A matches
--> Mohammad Azhar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Faisalabad Wolves innings (previous best was 0-37)
--> Mohammad Azhar achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Faisalabad Wolves innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive