Faisalabad Wolves v Islamabad Leopards
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group B)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 8th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad Wolves won the toss and decided to field
ResultIslamabad Leopards won by 71 runs
PointsFaisalabad Wolves 0; Islamabad Leopards 2
UmpiresKamal Merchant, Shakeel Khan
RefereeArshad Pervez

Islamabad Leopards inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Afaq Raheemc Mohammad Salman b Abdur Rauf012--0.00
Umair Khanc Zeeshan Butt b Ehsan Adil69911528-75.82
Nauman Masoodc Ehsan Adil b Shoaib Shah5367858-79.10
Moed Ahmedlbw b Shoaib Shah269--33.33
*Zohaib Ahmedst Mohammad Salman b Aqeel Ahmed1544411-34.09
+Naeem Anjumc Asif Hussain b Waqas Maqsood3236453-88.89
Zeeshan Mushtaqc Asif Ali b Aqeel Ahmed1310122-130.00
Imad Wasimrun out (Asif Hussain)348--75.00
Kamran Hussainc Mohammad Salman b Waqas Maqsood1118221-61.11
Shehzad Azamnot out71022--70.00
Nasrullah Khanrun out (Asif Hussain)0810--0.00
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 3 nb, 13 w)27
Total(all out, 48.4 overs)232
Fall of wickets:
1-2, 2-98, 3-106, 4-146, 5-161, 6-190, 7-199, 8-216, 9-224, 10-232 (48.4 ov)
Faisalabad Wolves bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Abdur Rauf10   048110-60.004.80
Ehsan Adil9   04112154.004.56
Aqeel Ahmed10   0362--30.003.60
Shoaib Shah10   1422--30.004.20
Waqas Maqsood9.415421229.005.59

Faisalabad Wolves inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Farrukh Shehzadc Zohaib Ahmed b Nasrullah Khan011--0.00
Asif Alilbw b Nasrullah Khan56191-83.33
Murtaza Aneesb Nasrullah Khan012--0.00
*+Mohammad Salmanlbw b Nasrullah Khan044--0.00
Asif Hussainc Zeeshan Mushtaq b Kamran Hussain731271735-57.48
Zeeshan Buttrun out (Imad Wasim->Naeem Anjum)3959775166.10
Shoaib Shahc sub (Faizan Riaz) b Imad Wasim2447501-51.06
Abdur Raufc and b Imad Wasim4711--57.14
Ehsan Adilb Nasrullah Khan134--33.33
Aqeel Ahmedrun out (Zohaib Ahmed)156--20.00
Waqas Maqsoodnot out2411--50.00
Extras(4 nb, 8 w)12
Total(all out, 43.2 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-7, 5-78, 6-131, 7-145, 8-148, 9-155, 10-161 (43.2 ov)
Islamabad Leopards bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nasrullah Khan9   12853110.803.11
Shehzad Azam8   039022-4.88
Zeeshan Mushtaq5   1120-1-2.40
Zohaib Ahmed2   040---2.00
Imad Wasim10   03922-30.003.90
Kamran Hussain7.20281--44.003.82
Afaq Raheem2   01101--5.50

--> Murtaza Anees made his debut in List A matches
--> Shoaib Shah made his debut in List A matches
--> Ehsan Adil made his debut in List A matches
--> Waqas Maqsood made his debut in List A matches
--> Nauman Masood passed his previous highest score of 13 in List A matches
--> Abdur Rauf made his debut for Faisalabad Wolves in List A matches
--> Nasrullah Khan achieved his best innings bowling analysis in List A matches in the Faisalabad Wolves innings (previous best was 3-22)
--> Nasrullah Khan achieved his first five wickets in an innings in List A matches in the Faisalabad Wolves innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive