Pakistan International Airlines v State Bank of Pakistan
Faysal Bank One Day National Cup Division One 2011/12 (Group A)
VenueGaddafi Stadium, Lahore on 12th March 2012 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossState Bank of Pakistan won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistan International Airlines won by 3 wickets
PointsPakistan International Airlines 2; State Bank of Pakistan 0
UmpiresMasood Khan, Zameer Haider
RefereePervez Akhtar

State Bank of Pakistan inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Rameez Rajac Anop Santosh b Najaf Shah611271-54.55
Mohtashim Alic Anop Santosh b Shoaib Malik881111646179.28
*Adnan Raeesc Anwar Ali b Shoaib Malik5466875-81.82
Rameez Aziznot out66761175-86.84
+Gulraiz Sadafrun out (Anwar Ali)2626493-100.00
Jalat Khanb Najaf Shah143--25.00
Rizwan Haiderc Faisal Iqbal b Najaf Shah167921228.57
Mohammad Navednot out112--100.00
Hasan Mahmooddid not bat      
Waqas Wasifdid not bat      
Adnan Rasooldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 nb, 9 w)12
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)270
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-114, 3-179, 4-238, 5-240, 6-264
Pakistan International Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Najaf Shah10   05632-20.005.60
Anwar Ali10   06102--6.10
Shoaib Malik10   05121-30.005.10
Zia-ul-Haq10   048022-4.80
Akhtar Waheed5   03003--6.00
Fahad Iqbal5   0230---4.60

Pakistan International Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Agha Sabirlbw b Adnan Rasool2848733-58.33
+Anop Santoshc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Naved1619402-84.21
Shoaib Khanb Hasan Mahmood2552653-48.08
*Shoaib Malikc Mohtashim Ali b Hasan Mahmood5875893-77.33
Sheharyar Ghanilbw b Hasan Mahmood032--0.00
Fahad Iqbalrun out (Rameez Raja)1928391-67.86
Faisal Iqbalnot out56386152147.37
Anwar Alic Adnan Raees b Rizwan Haider32273212118.52
Najaf Shahnot out171018-1170.00
Zia-ul-Haqdid not bat      
Akhtar Waheeddid not bat      
Extras(10 lb, 1 nb, 9 w)20
Total(7 wickets, 49.5 overs)271
Fall of wickets:
1-39, 2-70, 3-103, 4-103, 5-150, 6-167, 7-231
State Bank of Pakistan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Naved8.505112-53.005.77
Rizwan Haider9   15811-54.006.44
Waqas Wasif2   0701--3.50
Adnan Rasool10   05015-60.005.00
Jalat Khan8   0350-1-4.38
Hasan Mahmood9   0423--18.004.67
Mohtashim Ali3   0180---6.00

--> Waqas Wasif made his debut in List A matches
--> Akhtar Waheed made his debut in List A matches
--> Shoaib Malik passed 7500 runs in List A matches when he reached 17
--> Najaf Shah passed his previous highest score of 16 in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive