Essex Second XI v Unicorns A
Second Eleven Twenty20 2012 (Group C)
VenueThe Ford County Ground, Chelmsford on 1st June 2012 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEssex Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEssex Second XI won by 83 runs
PointsEssex Second XI 2; Unicorns A 0
UmpiresI Dawood, CM Watts
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), P Parkinson (Essex Second XI)

Essex Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Boparac Park b Hill70404473175.00
ML Pettinib Hindmarch233--66.67
GM Smithc Reed b Rashid31182441172.22
OA Shahnot out76404784190.00
RN ten Doeschatec Park b Wadlan1214162-85.71
AJA Wheaterlbw b Reed133--33.33
*+JS Fosternot out65111-120.00
GR Napierdid not bat      
T Westleydid not bat      
MA Chambersdid not bat      
TS Millsdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)10
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 74 minutes, 20 overs)208
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Pettini, 1 ov), 2-74 (Smith, 7.3 ov), 3-117 (Bopara, 12.2 ov), 4-158 (ten Doeschate, 16 ov), 5-166 (Wheater, 17 ov)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hindmarch4   0491-124.0012.25
Reed4   0501--24.0012.50
Wadlan4   04711-24.0011.75
Hill3   0201--18.006.67
Park1   090---9.00
Rashid4   0301-224.007.50

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ordb Chambers9109-190.00
BL Wadlanc Smith b Mills52305882173.33
V Tripathic Shah b Napier245--50.00
JR Levittlbw b Westley137102-185.71
*SM Parkc Napier b Mills818161-44.44
Zain Abbasc Mills b Napier3911--33.33
LJ Hillc Foster b Napier023--0.00
A Rashidc ten Doeschate b Mills4371-133.33
+JP Kettlenot out3413--75.00
PR Hindmarchb Mills021--0.00
DT Reedc Westley b Mills6791-85.71
Extras(10 lb, 6 nb, 4 w, 5 pen)25
Total(all out, 71 minutes, 15.5 overs)125
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Ord, 2.2 ov), 2-18 (Tripathi, 3.1 ov), 3-54 (Levitt, 5.4 ov), 4-80 (Park, 9 ov), 5-105 (Zain Abbas, 12.1 ov), 6-106 (Hill, 12.4 ov), 7-114 (Wadlan, 13.3 ov), 8-114 (Rashid, 13.4 ov), 9-114 (Hindmarch, 14 ov), 10-125 (Reed, 15.5 ov)
Essex Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Chambers3   02211-18.007.33
Westley3   0251--18.008.33
Napier2   0133--4.006.50
Bopara1   0502--5.00
Smith2   0150---7.50
ten Doeschate1   030---3.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive