Unicorns A v Warwickshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueMarlins, Long Marston on 27th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns A won the toss and decided to field
ResultWarwickshire Second XI won by 119 runs
PointsUnicorns A 0; Warwickshire Second XI 2
UmpiresMP Dobbs, PR Pollard
ScorersKB O'Connell (Unicorns A), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Webblbw b Hindmarch3848624-79.17
LJ Evansc Reed b Tripathi10499123111105.05
SA Pioletlbw b Wadlan73596562123.73
TRH Burtonc Hindmarch b Wadlan26201811130.00
*A Javidrun out244--50.00
PM Bestnot out107131-142.86
TP Milnesnot out434--133.33
TW Allindid not bat      
+PJ McKaydid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
JO Grundydid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 40 overs)269
Fall of wickets:
1-99 (Webb), 2-223 (Evans), 3-231 (Piolet), 4-240 (Javid), 5-258 (Burton)
Unicorns A bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Querl8   0570---7.12
Syddall3   0190---6.33
Reed4   04101--10.25
Hindmarch8   04514-48.005.62
Tripathi7   03612-42.005.14
Park2   0120---6.00
Wadlan8   05622-24.007.00

Unicorns A inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JE Ordc Allin b Milnes021--0.00
BL Wadlanb Miller2626336-100.00
JR Levittc Burton b Milnes1718--14.29
V Tripathic sub b Best2844713-63.64
AST Westlbw b Grundy2432442-75.00
*SM Parklbw b Grundy2128--16.67
+MW Thompsonlbw b Grundy347--75.00
RG Querllbw b Best1113191-84.62
DT Reedc McKay b Grundy479--57.14
PR Hindmarchc Miller b Best2522245-113.64
AJ Syddallnot out813161-61.54
Extras(7 lb, 11 w)18
Total(all out, 30.2 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Ord), 2-25 (Levitt), 3-39 (Wadlan), 4-91 (West), 5-95 (Park), 6-100 (Tripathi), 7-100 (Thompson), 8-115 (Reed), 9-123 (Querl), 10-150 (Hindmarch, 30.2 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Milnes7   03422-21.004.86
Miller6   03011-36.005.00
Allin2   01601--8.00
Grundy8   03842-12.004.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive