Glamorgan Second XI v Kent Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (South Division)
VenueThe SWALEC Stadium, Cardiff on 17th July 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossGlamorgan Second XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultGlamorgan Second XI won by 5 wickets
PointsGlamorgan Second XI 2; Kent Second XI 0
UmpiresAE Bayley, BV Taylor
ScorersCA Booth (Kent Second XI), B Jones (Glamorgan Second XI)

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SW Billingsc James b Jones1825211-72.00
FI Qureshic Salter b Reed1720442-85.00
AJ Blakec Evans b Reed815141-53.33
FK Cowdreyc Cooke b Ashling0713--0.00
CD Piesleylbw b O'Shea2536462-69.44
RAL Moorenot out5981995-72.84
CJ Haggettb O'Shea053--0.00
*SJ Cookc Davies b James153227--46.88
AEN Rileyrun out (Ashling)139--33.33
D Kleinlbw b James101171-90.91
JP Laramannot out158--20.00
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 4 w)12
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 147 minutes, 40 overs)166
Fall of wickets:
1-25 (Billings, 5.4 ov), 2-36 (Blake, 8.6 ov), 3-45 (Qureshi, 10.5 ov), 4-46 (Cowdrey, 11.3 ov), 5-94 (Piesley, 23.1 ov), 6-94 (Haggett, 23.6 ov), 7-134 (Cook, 34.5 ov), 8-136 (Riley, 35.4 ov), 9-156 (Klein, 38.2 ov)
Glamorgan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Reed6   0312--18.005.17
Jones7   02811-42.004.00
Ashling7   0261--42.003.71
James8   1312--24.003.88
O'Shea8   12922-24.003.62
Salter4   0130---3.25

Glamorgan Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
DL Lloydlbw b Klein011--0.00
NA Jamesnot out959912211-95.96
*MP O'Sheab Cook1340511-32.50
+CB Cookec Billings b Riley034--0.00
RF Evansb Laraman2235333-62.86
TJ Bakerb Haggett815111-53.33
SL Daviesnot out1113211-84.62
AG Salterdid not bat      
AJ Jonesdid not bat      
CP Ashlingdid not bat      
MT Reeddid not bat      
Extras(11 lb, 8 w)19
Total(5 wickets, 122 minutes, 34.2 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Lloyd, 0.1 ov), 2-63 (O'Shea, 13.5 ov), 3-64 (Cooke, 14.3 ov), 4-109 (Evans, 23.6 ov), 5-125 (Baker, 28.1 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Klein6   13311-36.005.50
Cook8   32911-48.003.62
Haggett5   01611-30.003.20
Riley4   0131--24.003.25
Laraman7   03012-42.004.29





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive