Warwickshire Second XI v Nottinghamshire Second XI
Second Eleven Trophy 2012 (North Division)
VenueBulls Head Ground, Coventry on 15th May 2012 (40-over match)
Balls per over6
TossWarwickshire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
PointsWarwickshire Second XI 1; Nottinghamshire Second XI 1
UmpiresMD Gumbley, RA Kettleborough
ScorersA Cusworth (Nottinghamshire Second XI), S Smith (Warwickshire Second XI)

Warwickshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LJ Evansb Pattinson610121-60.00
NM Carterc Turner b Hutton3639506-92.31
JP Webbb Webster2731502-87.10
FRJ Colemanc Hutton b Mullaney1924302-79.17
+RM Johnsonc White b Mullaney1918273-105.56
SA Pioletc Wood b White9651-150.00
*A Javidnot out353--60.00
TP Milnesnot out001--0.00
TW Allindid not bat      
AS Millerdid not bat      
TRH Burtondid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)9
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 89 minutes, 22 overs)128
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Evans, 3.3 ov), 2-68 (Carter, 11.5 ov), 3-83 (Webb, 14.5 ov), 4-109 (Coleman, 19.2 ov), 5-120 (Piolet, 20.5 ov), 6-127 (Johnson, 21.5 ov)
Nottinghamshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Ball5   03701--7.40
Pattinson4   11811124.004.50
Hutton4   11411-24.003.50
Webster5   0301--30.006.00
White2   0171--12.008.50
Mullaney2   082--6.004.00

Nottinghamshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
K Turnernot out29233421126.09
S Kelsallc Allin b Carter032--0.00
SJ Mullaneyc Allin b Miller149133-155.56
*SL Elstonenot out1211181-109.09
SKW Wooddid not bat      
GG Whitedid not bat      
BA Huttondid not bat      
+SA Harveydid not bat      
DJ Pattinsondid not bat      
JT Balldid not bat      
SW Websterdid not bat      
Extras(2 w)2
Total(2 wickets, 34 minutes, 7.4 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Kelsall, 0.4 ov), 2-23 (Mullaney, 3.1 ov)
Warwickshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Carter2   01011-12.005.00
Miller3   02411-18.008.00
Milnes2   0120---6.00

--> The match was reduced before play started to 22 overs per side

Revised Target 120





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive