Baleswar Baghas v JPS Spark Jagatsinghpur
Orissa Premier League 2011 (3rd Place Play-off)
VenueBarabati Stadium, Cuttack on 12th June 2011 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultJPS Spark Jagatsinghpur won by 8 wickets
Man of the MatchSaiba Singh

Baleswar Baghas inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Rathb Tapendra Singh05 --0.00
D Mohantyc Mohanty b Tapendra Singh1516 1193.75
GB Podderb Tapendra Singh2313 5-176.92
AR Mallickc Mohapatra b Saiba Singh2538 1-65.79
*SD Sahooc Mohanty b S Behera65 1-120.00
S Josephlbw b Saiba Singh1011 2-90.91
S Acharyc [unknown] b Saiba Singh17 --14.29
KC Mohantyst S Das b Saiba Singh01 --0.00
E Raonot out2219 3-115.79
AG Mangarajb Saiba Singh13 --33.33
P Nayaknot out12 --50.00
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
JPS Spark Jagatsinghpur bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
DR Behera3   0180---6.00
Tapendra Singh4   0233--8.005.75
Mohanty4   0260---6.50
S Behera3   0151--18.005.00
Mohapatra2   0100---5.00
Saiba Singh4   0155--4.803.75

JPS Spark Jagatsinghpur inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Ahemedb Mangaraj1318 2-72.22
DR Beherac Mallick b KC Mohanty3828 23135.71
SS Biswalnot out3429 22117.24
*RR Dasnot out2719 31142.11
Tapendra Singhdid not bat      
SS Mohantydid not bat      
S Beheradid not bat      
JB Mohapatradid not bat      
Saiba Singhdid not bat      
+S Dasdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Total(2 wickets, 15.4 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?
Baleswar Baghas bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Nayak2   0160---8.00
Mangaraj3   0121--18.004.00
Mallick2   0230---11.50
KC Mohanty4   0231--24.005.75
Rao3   0150---5.00
Podder1   0200---20.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Baleswar Baghas innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive